Pirates of the Caribbean: for Horn

Pirates of the Caribbean: for Horn

by Klaus Badelt (Composer)




(Instrumental Play-Along). 16 pieces from the swashbuckling blockbusters, including: The Black Pearl * Davy Jones * He's a Pirate * I've Got My Eye on You * Jack Sparrow * To the Pirate's Cave! * Wheel of Fortune * and more. This book includes an access code for online recordings of great accompaniments for you to play along with and sound like a pro!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423422006
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 12/15/2006
Series: Instrumental Play-along Series
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews