Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Vocal Score). Complete vocal score to the 1955 musical with 22 pieces in all: All at Once You Love Her * All Kinds of People * Everybody's Got a Home but Me * How Long * The Man I Used to Be * Suzy Is a Good Thing * Sweet Thursday * Will You Marry Me * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480390270
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 04/01/1981
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews