by The Fatback BandThe Fatback Band


$10.83 $13.99 Save 23% Current price is $10.83, Original price is $13.99. You Save 23%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 28
4 New & Used Starting at $9.49

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2010
Label: Wounded Bird Records
UPC: 0664140901629
catalogNumber: 9016
Rank: 78490

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fatback Band   Primary Artist
Onaje Allan Gumbs   Soloist,Mini Moog
Denise Lopez   Background Vocals
Hot Chocolate   Background Vocals
Jimmy Maelen   Percussion
Bill Curtis   Vocals
Robert Damper   fender rhodes
Ed Jackson   Alto Saxophone
Fred McFarlane   Oberheim Obxa
Gerry Thomas   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Wesley Watson   Percussion
Johnny Flippin   Bass,Background Vocals
Linda Blakely   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cocoa   Background Vocals
Donald "Babatunde" Eaton   Bata
Mike Campbell   Guitar
Elaine Lockley   Background Vocals
Micahel Walker   Vocals,Background Vocals
Bradley Simmons   Conga
Daoude C. Woods   Timbales

Technical Credits

Bill Curtis   Composer,Producer
Ellwood Henderson   Composer
Gerry Thomas   Composer,Producer
Johnny Flippin   Composer
Carole Dale   Composer
Micahel Walker   Composer
John Fentress   Whistle
Amy Fentress   Whistle
Deborah Street   Composer
Maureen Reid   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Phoenix 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago