Personal Christmas Collection

Personal Christmas Collection

by Robert GouletRobert Goulet




Columbia/Legacy's Personal Christmas Collection is an excellent overview of Robert Goulet's holiday recordings, containing 15 highlights from his many Christmas albums, including "The Christmas Song," "Sleigh Ride," "O Holy Night," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "O Come All Ye Faithful" and "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!." Since it concentrates on his classic '60s records, the collection is quite consistent and very entertaining -- arguably, it's the definitive Goulet holiday compilation.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/1997
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646527924
catalogNumber: 65279


  1. This Christmas I Spend With You
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Panis Angelicus
  6. O Holy Night
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. Christmas Day
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. The Christmas Waltz
  12. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays

Album Credits

Customer Reviews