Peaky Blinders, Seasons 1–5 [Original TV Soundtrack]

Peaky Blinders, Seasons 1–5 [Original TV Soundtrack]


$22.53 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2019
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602508156472
catalogNumber: 0815647
Rank: 48529


Disc 1

  1. "It's Not a Good Idea to Look at Tommy Shelby the Wrong Way"
  2. Red Right Hand
  3. St. James Infirmary Blues
  4. Truce
  5. "…This Is the Day We Become Respectable."
  6. The Prowl
  7. "There's Only One Thing..."
  8. Love Is Blindness
  9. To Bring You My Love
  10. "I've Heard Very Bad…Things About You..."
  11. River Styx
  12. Post Irish Meeting
  13. Red Right Hand
  14. What He Wrote
  15. "By Order of the Peaky Blinders"
  16. Come On Over
  17. Do I Wanna Know?
  18. "I Love You. And I Promise, I'll Make Us Safe"
  19. Breathless
  20. You And Whose Army?
  21. "A Woman of Substance and Class."
  22. This Is Love
  23. Sons
  24. "You Can Change What You Do, But You Can't Change What You Want"
  25. Burn The Witch
  26. Bad Habits
  27. Lazarus

Disc 2

  1. "Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours: Which One Should I Give Up First Lizzie,
  2. Adore
  3. The Mercy Seat
  4. I Wish
  5. The Ballad of Polly Gray
  6. "I'm Not a Traitor to My Class. I am Just an Extreme Example of What a
  7. Devil Inside Me
  8. Snake Oil
  9. "It's In Our Gypsy Blood..."
  10. Pyramid Song
  11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  12. "So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business as Usual.
  13. The Wizard
  14. Papi Pacify
  15. Atmosphere
  16. "You Need To Understand That the Corridors of Westminster Are Very Diml
  17. You're Not God
  18. "There's A Bentley Outside..."
  19. I'm The Man
  20. Never Fight A Man With A Perm
  21. "I Will Continue, Until I Find the Man I Can't Defeat"
  22. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Album Credits

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Nick Cave   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Adam Clayton   Composer
Ian Curtis   Composer
Phil Harrison   Liner Notes
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Mick Harvey   Composer
Josh Homme   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Larry Mullen   Composer
Atticus Ross   Composer
Thomas Wydler   Composer
Stephen Morris   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Phil Selway   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Antony Genn   Composer
Paul Hewson   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer
Peter Hayes   Composer
James Glazebrook   Liner Notes,Executive Producer,Track Selection
Dickon Hinchliffe   Composer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Martin Slattery   Composer
Joey Castillo   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Dan Auerbach   Composer
Robert Levon Been   Composer
Alex Turner   Composer
Belinda O'Hooley   Composer
Laura Marling   Composer
Frank Carter   Composer
Miles Kane   Composer
Niopha Keegan   Composer
Yannis Philippakis   Composer
Jimmy Smith   Composer
Walter Gervers   Composer
Jack Bevan   Composer
Unthanks   Composer
Joe Talbot   Composer
Tony Lyons   Direction,Art Conception
van leeuwen   Composer
Edward O'Brien   Composer
Alejandro Ghersi   Composer
Mark Bowen   Composer
Adrian McNally   Composer
Anna Calvi   Composer
David Evans   Composer
Martin Phipps   Composer
Nicolas Congé   Composer
Fay Milton   Composer
Ayse Hassan   Composer
Gemma Thompson   Composer
Kris Maher   Track Selection
Tahliah Barnett   Composer
Dean Richardson   Composer
Camille Berthomier   Composer
Lee Kiernan   Composer
Jonathan Beavis   Composer
Adam Devonshire   Composer
Amelia Hartley   Track Selection,Sequencers
Alan Shapiro   Composer

Customer Reviews