PAX Miniseries Bundle: An Anthology

PAX Miniseries Bundle: An Anthology

by Suzanne McMinn

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


"The PAX League: Paranormal Allied eXperts--genetically enhanced superagents leading the world into a new era of defense."

Follow three dangerously sexy PAX superagents--and the women they love--as they experience the action, drama and sensual romance of Suzanne McMinn's PAX Miniseries. The bundle includes all three books in this paranormal, suspenseful trilogy: The Beast Within, Third Sight, and Deep Blue.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781426809224
Publisher: Silhouette
Publication date: 11/01/2007
Series: PAX , #1
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 1,004,933
File size: 410 KB

About the Author

Suzanne McMinn is the author of contemporary romantic suspense, family dramas, romantic comedies, paranormals and medieval romantic adventures. She lives by the lake in North Carolina with a bevy of dogs, ducks, cats and geese. She has three children and one fantastic husband.

Customer Reviews