Paul Mccartney/Wings - Back to the Egg

Paul Mccartney/Wings - Back to the Egg

by Paul McCartney, Wings




(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). McCartney's 1979 Wings album featured an all-star lineup of Pete Townshend, John Paul Jones, John Bonham, David Gilmour, Kenny Jones, Gary Brooker, Hank Marvin, and Tony Ashton. Songs: After the Ball/Million Miles
• Again & Again & Again
• Arrow Through Me
• Baby's Request
• The Broadcast
• Getting Closer
• Old Siam, Sir
• Reception
• Rockestra Theme
• So Glad to See You Here
• Spin It On
• To You
• We're Open Tonight
• Winter Rose/Love Awake.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780860016915
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 02/01/1982
Pages: 79
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews