by Andrea BocelliAndrea Bocelli


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 24


Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli's 14th studio album, 2013's Passione features a selection of romantic Mediterranean love songs. Produced by David Foster, the album features several duets including tracks with Jennifer Lopez, Nelly Furtado, and Chris Botti. Also included is a special duet with the late Edith Piaf on her signature song, "La Vie en Rose."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2013
Label: Verve
UPC: 0602537151301
catalogNumber: 001758602
Rank: 19292


  1. Perfidia
  2. Roma Nun Fa' la Stupida Stasera
  3. Champagne
  4. Anema e core
  5. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
  6. Era gia tutto previsto
  7. Tristeza
  8. La Vie en rose
  9. Corcovado
  10. Sarà Settembre
  11. Love in Portofino
  12. Garota de Ipanema
  13. Malafemmena
  14. Love Me Tender

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrea Bocelli   Primary Artist,Accordion,Tenor (Vocal)
Brian Bromberg   Bass
Edith Piaf   Vocals
David Foster   Accordion,Keyboards
Chuck Berghofer   Bass
Nathan East   Bass
Dan Higgins   Flute,Saxophone
Keith Nelson   Bass
Rafael Padilla   Percussion
John "J.R." Robinson   Drums
Ramon Stagnaro   Acoustic Guitar
William Ross   Conductor
Jennifer Lopez   Vocals
Caroline Campbell   Violin
Nelly Furtado   Vocals
Daniele Bonaviri   Acoustic Guitar
Juan Carlos Albelo   Violin
Graham Dechter   Acoustic Guitar
Jochem van der Saag   Synthesizer,Percussion
Michael Thompson   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Neil Diamond   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer,Lyricist
Alan Broadbent   Arranger
Vinícius de Moraes   Lyricist
Gilbert Bécaud   Songwriter
Edith Piaf   Composer
David Foster   Arranger,Producer
Riccardo Cocciante   Composer,Lyricist
Jorge Calandrelli   Arranger
Osvaldo Farrés   Composer,Lyricist
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer,Lyricist
Dave Reitzas   Engineering
William Ross   Arranger
Kuk Harrell   Vocal Producer
Alberto Dominguez   Composer
Marcel Louiguy   Songwriter
Haroldo Lobo   Composer
Valerio Calisse   Programming,Engineering
Matt Della Polla   Orchestration
Armando Trovajoli   Composer
Marco Luberti   Songwriter
Jorge Vivo   Engineer,Engineering
Alessandro Giovannini   Lyricist
Niltinho   Composer
Jonathan Allen   Engineering
Kathy Tempesta   Photo Coordination
Stefano Scozzese   Artwork
Adam Miller   Pro-Tools
Salvatore ("Salve") D'Esposito   Composer
Jochem van der Saag   Programming,drum programming,Sound Design,Engineering
Ferdinando "Fred" Buscaglione   Composer
Antonio De Curtis   Composer
Steve Price   Engineering
Pierpaolo Guerrini   Engineer,Engineering
Domenico Di Francia   Composer
Leo Chiosso   Lyricist
Nathan Kelly   Orchestration
Pietro Garinel   Lyricist
Alberto Borras   Songwriter

Customer Reviews