Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Vol. 27

Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Vol. 27

by Party Tyme KaraokeParty Tyme Karaoke


$15.69 $15.99 Save 2% Current price is $15.69, Original price is $15.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2016
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017112933
catalogNumber: 1129
Rank: 170613


  1. See You Again
  2. Hands to Myself
  3. Stressed Out
  4. Never Forget You
  5. Cake by the Ocean
  6. Here
  7. I Took a Pill In Ibiza
  8. Me, Myself & I
  9. 7 Years
  10. Focus
  11. My House
  12. Confident
  13. Pillowtalk
  14. Just Like Fire
  15. Let It Go
  16. Dangerous Woman

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Party Tyme Karaoke   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Lauren Christy   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
Jeff Hardy   Composer
Mike Posner   Composer
Tom Barnes   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Roy Hammond   Composer
Terence Lam   Composer
Paul Barry   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Johan Carlsson   Composer
Robert Gerongco   Composer
Sam Gerongco   Composer
Dann Hume   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Demi Lovato   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Alecia Moore   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
Ben Kohn   Composer
Tyler Joseph   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Coleridge Tillman   Composer
Michael Hannides   Composer
Anthony Hannides   Composer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer
Oscar Holter   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Christoph Andersson   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Zayn Malik   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Stefan Forrest   Composer
Morten Ristorp Jensen   Composer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
James Bay   Composer
Marco Borrero   Composer
Zara Larsson   Composer
Gerald Gillum   Composer
Arron Davey   Composer
Alessia Caracciolo   Composer
Michael Keenan   Composer
Charlie Puth   Composer
Andrew Cedar   Composer
Levi Lennox   Composer
Morten Pilegaard   Composer
Lukas Forchhammer   Composer

Customer Reviews