B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Vol. 22

Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Vol. 22



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2014
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017112032
catalogNumber: 1120
Rank: 220275


  1. Happy
  2. Royals
  3. Rude
  4. Problem
  5. All of Me
  6. Chandelier
  7. Get Lucky
  8. Human
  9. Am I Wrong
  10. Shower
  11. Demons
  12. Team
  13. Talk Dirty
  14. Girls Chase Boys
  15. Love Runs Out
  16. Empire

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Nile Rodgers   Composer
Barry Dean   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Thomas Bangalter   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Sia   Composer
Ori Kaplan   Composer
Eddie Fisher   Composer
Tamir Muskat   Composer
John Stephens   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Trent Dabbs   Composer
Jesse Shatkin   Composer
Ingrid Michaelson   Composer
Zach Filkins   Composer
Brent Kutzle   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Adam Messinger   Composer
Nasri Atweh   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Josh Mosser   Composer
Ina Wroldsen   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Mark Pellizzer   Composer
Christina Perri   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Nico Sereba   Composer
Vincent Dery   Composer
Ella Yelich O'Connor   Composer
Ben Spivak   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer

Customer Reviews