Pub. Date:
Party Tyme Karaoke: Rock Classics

Party Tyme Karaoke: Rock Classics


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017448223
catalogNumber: 4482
Rank: 83872


Disc 1

  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Livin' on a Prayer
  3. Black Water
  4. Feels Like the First Time
  5. Brown Sugar
  6. Money
  7. We're an American Band
  8. Smokin' in the Boysroom
  9. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  10. Wanted Dead or Alive
  11. Nights in White Satin
  12. Carry on Wayward Son
  13. Long Cool Woman in a Blackdress
  14. The Boys Are Backin Town
  15. White Rabbit
  16. Roundabout

Disc 2

  1. Give Love a Bad Name
  2. Honky Tonk Women
  3. Dust in the Wind
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Hot Blooded
  6. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  7. Show Methe Way
  8. Long Train Runnin'
  9. Slow Ride
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. Ruby Tuesday
  12. Come Sail Away
  13. Dream Weaver
  14. Evil Ways
  15. You Really Gotme
  16. Don't Look Back

Disc 3

  1. Coldasice
  2. Hold Your Head Up
  3. Free Ride
  4. Get Off of My Cloud
  5. Golden Years
  6. Reelin' in the Years
  7. Dayafterday
  8. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  9. Sympathy for the Devil
  10. Space Oddity
  11. Don't Do Me Like That
  12. Bungle in the Jungle
  13. The See Yes
  14. I Can See for Miles
  15. Like a Rolling Stone
  16. Balroom Blitz

Disc 4

  1. Hollywoo Nights
  2. Suffragette City
  3. Gimme Some Lovin'
  4. Fire and Ice
  5. Run Away
  6. Paranoid
  7. Love Stinks
  8. Train Kept: A Rollin'
  9. Goodbye to You
  10. One Thing Leads to Another
  11. I Saw the Light
  12. Green: Eyed Lady
  13. Nigh Moves
  14. The Kid Is Hot Tonite
  15. Love Is the Drug
  16. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide

Disc 5

  1. Sundown
  2. Amie
  3. Danny's Song
  4. We Just Disagree
  5. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  6. Still the Same
  7. Black Cow
  8. Please Come to Boston
  9. Cruel to Be Kind
  10. So Far Away
  11. Love Hurts
  12. Agains the Wind
  13. Deacon Blues
  14. From the Be Ginning
  15. Melissa
  16. Friend of the Devil

Disc 6

  1. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. We're Not Gonna Take It
  4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  5. Cumon Feel the Noize
  6. Cherry Pie
  7. Round and Round
  8. I Remember You
  9. Sister Christian
  10. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  11. Is This Love
  12. Noone Like You
  13. Seventeen
  14. More Than Words
  15. Nobody's Fool
  16. Unskinny Bop

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Tiny Bradshaw   Composer
Gordon Lightfoot   Composer
Gregg Allman   Composer
Ian Anderson   Composer
Jon Anderson   Composer
Pat Benatar   Composer
Jon Bon Jovi   Composer
David Bowie   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Donald Fagen   Composer
Bryan Ferry   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
Peter Frampton   Composer
Jerry Garcia   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Justin Hayward   Composer
Steve Howe   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Mick Jones   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Kenny Loggins   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Tom Petty   Composer
Todd Rundgren   Composer
Richie Sambora   Composer
Grace Slick   Composer
James Taylor   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Roger Waters   Composer
Steve Winwood   Composer
Peter Wolf   Composer
Chris White   Composer
Allan Clarke   Composer
Robert Hunter   Composer
Steve Alaimo   Composer
Rod Argent   Composer
Randy Bachman   Composer
Gary Brooker   Composer
Roger Cook   Composer
Jerry Corbetta   Composer
Burton Cummings   Composer
Paul Dean   Composer
Dennis DeYoung   Composer
Matthew Fisher   Composer
Ian Gomm   Composer
Tom Johnston   Composer
Greg Lake   Composer
Kerry Livgren   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Bernie Marsden   Composer
Herman Rarebell   Composer
Patrick Simmons   Composer
John Sykes   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Walter Becker   Composer
Bernie Aubin   Composer
Reb Beach   Composer
Frank Beard   Composer
Nuno Bettencourt   Composer
Don Brewer   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Gary Cherone   Composer
Nicky Chinn   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer
Robbin Crosby   Composer
Cy Curnin   Composer
John Dawson   Composer
Warren DeMartini   Composer
Jerry Dixon   Composer
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Rupert Greenall   Composer
Roger Greenaway   Composer
Pete Ham   Composer
Sonny Henry   Composer
Beau Hill   Composer
Dusty Hill   Composer
Noddy Holder   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Seth Justman   Composer
Kelly Keagy   Composer
Tom Keifer   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Jim Krueger   Composer
Jani Lane   Composer
Jim Lea   Composer
Nick Lowe   Composer
Michael Lutz   Composer
Andy Mackay   Composer
Klaus Meine   Composer
Bret Michaels   Composer
Stephen Pearcy   Composer
J.C. Phillips   Composer
Keith Reid   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Dave Riordan   Composer
Bob Seger   Composer
Zack Smith   Composer
Dee Snider   Composer
Jamie West-Oram   Composer
Kip Winger   Composer
Muff Winwood   Composer
Adam Woods   Composer
Bobby Dall   Composer
Rikki Rockett   Composer
Dave "The Snake" Sabo   Composer
Howard Kay   Composer
Syd Nathan   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer
Spencer Davis   Composer
Mike Chapman   Composer
Erik Turner   Composer
D Child   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
Ian H. Patterson   Composer
George Karak   Composer
Rudolf Schenker   Composer
Dave Peverett   Composer
Alfred Agius   Composer
David Sabo   Composer
Joseph Cagle   Composer
Steven Chamberlin   Composer
Bruce Johannesson   Composer
Louis Grammatico   Composer
M-Koda   Composer
Rachel Southworth   Composer

Customer Reviews