Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop, Vol. 34

Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop, Vol. 34


$10.50 $11.99 Save 12% Current price is $10.5, Original price is $11.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2019
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017170636
catalogNumber: 1706
Rank: 168750


  1. Bad Guy
  2. Please Me
  3. Truth Hurts
  4. Close to Me
  5. Lovely
  6. Don't Call Me Up
  7. Here With Me
  8. Walk Me Home
  9. Bad Guy
  10. Please Me
  11. Truth Hurts
  12. Close to Me
  13. Lovely
  14. Don't Call Me Up
  15. Here With Me
  16. Walk Me Home

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Scott Harris   Composer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Pink   Composer
Nate Ruess   Composer
Iain Cook   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Steve McCutcheon   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Camille Purcell   Composer
Ray McCullough   Composer
Jesse Saint John   Composer
Martin Doherty   Composer
Lauren Mayberry   Composer
Melissa Jefferson   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Mabel McVey   Composer
Billie Eilish   Composer
Cardi B   Composer
Finneas O'Connell   Composer
Christopher Comstock   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Steven Cheung   Composer

Customer Reviews