Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop Party Pack, Vol. 8

Party Tyme Karaoke: Girl Pop Party Pack, Vol. 8


$54.86 $54.99 Save 0% Current price is $54.86, Original price is $54.99. You Save 0%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 24

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017448827
catalogNumber: 4488
Rank: 159961


Disc 1

  1. Whatever It Takes
  2. No Tears Left to Cry
  3. Psycho
  4. Friends
  5. Girls Like You
  6. The Middle
  7. Call Out My Name
  8. Back to You
  9. In My Blood
  10. IDGAF
  11. I Like Me Better
  12. Tell Me You Love Me
  13. Lights Down Low
  14. No Excuses
  15. How Long
  16. No Roots

Disc 2

  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Finesse
  3. Bad at Love
  4. Thunder
  5. New Rules
  6. I’m the One
  7. Bodak Yellow (Money Moves)
  8. Rockstar
  9. What About Us
  10. 1-800-273-8255
  11. Meant to Be
  12. Mi Gente
  13. Wolves
  14. Feel It Still
  15. Let Me Go
  16. Young Dumb & Broke

Disc 3

  1. Despacito
  2. It Ain’t Me
  3. That’s What I Like
  4. Malibu
  5. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
  6. Now or Never
  7. Say You Won’t Let Go
  8. Praying
  9. I Feel It Coming
  10. Green Light
  11. Believer
  12. Scared to Be Lonely
  13. Play That Song
  14. The Cure
  15. Sign of the Times
  16. Down

Disc 4

  1. Closer
  2. Side to Side
  3. 24K Magic
  4. Million Reasons
  5. Let Me Love You
  6. Scars to Your Beautiful
  7. Starboy
  8. Rockabye
  9. Black Beatles
  10. Starving
  11. Bad Things
  12. In the Name of Love
  13. I Hate U, I Love U
  14. The Greatest
  15. All Time Low
  16. Never Be Like You

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Ernestine Anderson   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Mark Nilan   Composer
William Simmons   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Steven "Lenky" Marsden   Composer
Georgia Dobbins   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Thomas Bangalter   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo   Composer
William Garrett   Composer
Tony Scalzo   Composer
Jamie Lidell   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer
Robert Bateman   Composer
J King   Composer
Martin McKinney   Composer
Amy Allen   Composer
Sean Paul   Composer
Luis Rodriguez   Composer
T-Brown   Composer
Ryan Lewis   Composer
Josh Miller   Composer
William Larsen   Composer
Sean Paul Henriques   Composer
Nick Monson   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer
Erika Ender   Composer
Sia Furler   Composer
Max Schneider   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Jeremy Lloyd   Composer
Alexander Kronlund   Composer
Freddie Gorman   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Matt Radosevich   Composer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Marshmello   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Tyler Johnson   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Miley Cyrus   Composer
Kyle O'Quin   Composer
Isaac Slade   Composer
Sam Miller   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer
Nate Campany   Composer
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Khaled Khaled   Composer
Nat Dunn   Composer
Demi Lovato   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Alecia Moore   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Oren Yoel   Composer
Liam O'Donnell   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Stefani Germanotta   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Lukas Nelson   Composer
Nathaniel Motte   Composer
Tyrone Griffin   Composer
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Asa Taccone   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Radric Davis   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Nathan Perez   Composer
Jason Dean   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Phillip Lawrence   Composer
Ray Jacobs   Composer
Nicolas Jaar   Composer
Ina Wroldsen   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
J. Balvin   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Edwin Perez   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Jason Quenneville   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Alex Schwartz   Composer
Shaun Frank   Composer
Christopher Petrosino   Composer
Robert McCurdy   Composer
Andrew Joslyn   Composer
Bobby Brackins   Composer
Coleridge Tillman   Composer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer
Ajay Bhattacharyya   Composer
Neil Ormandy   Composer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Adam Ashadally   Composer
Patrick Monahan   Composer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Michael L. Williams   Composer
Paul Blair   Composer
Richard Boardman   Composer
Kendrick Duckworth   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
Mohombi Moupondo   Composer
Ammar Malik   Composer
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Meghan Trainor   Composer
Joe Khajadourian   Composer
Colson Baker   Composer
Jasmine Thompson   Composer
Alessandro Lindblad   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Harry Styles   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Kyle Shearer   Composer
Nicolas Rebscher   Composer
W William   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Teddy Mendez   Composer
Diederik Van Elsas   Composer
Lumidee Cedeno   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Abel Tesfaye   Composer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
Jon Bellion   Composer
Martin Garrix   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Sam Dew   Composer
James Arthur   Composer
Ray McCullough   Composer
Harley Streten   Composer
Jo-Vaughn Virginie   Composer
Ella Yelich O'Connor   Composer
Nicholas Balding   Composer
John Hill   Composer
Ryan Nasci   Composer
Marty James Garton   Composer
Anthony G. White   Composer
Jack Patterson   Composer
Roget Chahayed   Composer
Rick Boardman   Composer
Garrett Nash   Composer
Skyler Stonestreet   Composer
Chancelor Bennett   Composer
Geoffrey Earley   Composer
Magnus August Höiberg   Composer
Caroline Ailin   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Kirby Lauryen   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Madison Love   Composer
Ashley Frangipane   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
A-Watt   Composer
Alessia Caracciolo   Composer
Joseph Kirkland   Composer
Arjun Ivatury   Composer
Anne-Marie Nicholson   Composer
Parrish Warrington   Composer
Robert Bryson Hall   Composer
Alice Merton   Composer
Charlie Puth   Composer
Aaquil Brown   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Jason Boyd   Composer
Alex Salibian   Composer
Sarah Blanchard   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Georgia Ku   Composer
Andrew Wells   Composer
Alessia De Gasperis Brigante   Composer
Travis Mendes   Composer
Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Austin Post   Composer
Dua Lipa   Composer
Pablo Bowman   Composer
Stephen Philibin   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Freddy Kennett   Composer
Ben Abraham   Composer
Olivia O'Brien   Composer
Raul Cubina   Composer
Sarah Aarons   Composer
Klenord Raphael   Composer
Micah Rayan Premnath   Composer
Kyle Trewartha   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Bill K. Kapri   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Yael Nahar   Composer
Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph   Composer
Eric Chédeville   Composer
Ari Leff   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Gian Stone   Composer
Larzz Principato   Composer
Andres David Restrepo Echavarría   Composer
Samantha Gongol   Composer
Mitch Rowland   Composer
David Park   Composer
Whiskey Waters   Composer
Jordan Thorpe   Composer
Olufunmibi Awoshiley   Composer
Michael Matosic   Composer
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews