Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 8

Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 8


$13.41 $14.99 Save 11% Current price is $13.41, Original price is $14.99. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 8 includes instrumental remakes of charted songs including "Cowboy Casanova," "Big Green Tractor," "Hillbilly Bone," and "Today Was a Fairytale." Although this karaoke disc also contains vocal mixes, they are not by the original artists.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2010
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017110533
catalogNumber: 1105
Rank: 75188

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Natalie Hemby   Composer
David Lee Murphy   Composer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
D. Brown   Composer
Darius Rucker   Composer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Wynn Varble   Composer
Dave Haywood   Composer
Billy Currington   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Don Poythress   Composer
L. Laird   Composer
H. Lindsey   Composer
M. Lambert   Composer
W. Durrette   Composer
Z. Brown   Composer
C. Kelley   Composer
J. Hopkins   Composer
H. Scott   Composer
C. Wiseman   Composer
A. Shamblin   Composer
C. Underwood   Composer
S. Stevens   Composer
S. Diamond   Composer
M. Green   Composer
M. Frederiksen   Composer
T. Douglas   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews