Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 18

Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Hits, Vol. 18


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2016
Label: Sybersound Records
UPC: 0610017112834
catalogNumber: 1128
Rank: 75954


  1. Die a Happy Man
  2. Somewhere on a Beach
  3. Dibs
  4. You Should Be Here
  5. Strip It Down
  6. Think of You
  7. I Love This Life
  8. Heartbeat
  9. Humble and Kind
  10. My Church
  11. Break Up in a Small Town
  12. Church Bells
  13. Tennessee Whiskey
  14. I'm Comin' Over
  15. Next Boyfriend
  16. Crash and Burn

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Linda Hargrove   Composer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Mike Busbee   Composer
Danny Myrick   Composer
Shannon McNally   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Maren Morris   Composer
Chris Young   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Luke Bryan   Composer
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Corey Crowder   Composer
Josh Hoge   Composer
Chris Janson   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
C. Underwood   Composer
Joe Spargur   Composer
Preston Brust   Composer
Zach Crowell   Composer
Jaron Boyer   Composer
Jon Nite   Composer
Sam Hunt   Composer
Lauren Alaina   Composer
Cole Swindell   Composer
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Alexander Palmer   Composer
Chris Lucas   Composer
Dave Kuncio   Composer
Jason Duke   Composer
Ryan Griffin   Composer
Kelsea Ballerini   Composer
Michael Tyler   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
Matthew McVaney   Composer
Josh Mirenda   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer

Customer Reviews