Parole E Musica [LP/CD]

Parole E Musica [LP/CD]

by Piero Umiliani OrchestraPiero Umiliani Orchestra

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus CD)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2014
Label: Rearward
UPC: 8018344121536
catalogNumber: 153
Rank: 53094


  1. Notte e Giorno
  2. Night and Day
  3. Accade Tutto A Me
  4. Everything Happens To Me
  5. Autunno a New York
  6. Autumn in New York
  7. Perchè Non Fai Di Tutto
  8. Why Don't You Do Right
  9. Tu Non Sai Cosa Sia L'Amore
  10. You Don't Know What Love Is
  11. Queste Piccole Sciocche Cose
  12. These Foolish Things
  13. Aprile A Parigi
  14. April in Paris
  15. Ti Ho Nella Pelle
  16. I've Got You Under My Skin
  17. Solitudine
  18. Solitude
  19. Salice Piangi Per Me
  20. Willow Weep For Me
  21. Quando il tuo Amore
  22. When Your Lover Has Gone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews