Paddington Storybook Collection: 6 Classic Stories

Paddington Storybook Collection: 6 Classic Stories


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 27

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062668509
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/10/2017
Series: Paddington Bear Series
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 180,411
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 8.60(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Michael Bond began chronicling Paddington’s adventures in his first book, A Bear Called Paddington, published in 1958. Fortunately, bears don’t need much encouragement, and Paddington has since filled the pages of twelve further novels, a variety of picture books, and many other projects written for the young at heart.

R. W. Alley has illustrated a number of books featuring Paddington Bear. He lives in Barrington, Rhode Island, with his wife, author Zoë B. Alley.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews