Pacha Summer 2010

Pacha Summer 2010


$20.63 $24.99 Save 17% Current price is $20.63, Original price is $24.99. You Save 17%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17


This collection features 63 tracks (60 individual plus three DJ long-form mixes) sure to encapsulate what was shaking the dancefloor at Ibiza's legendary Pacha club in 2010. With remixes and tracks sure to get any club or party hopping, this digital download album from Kontor/Ministry of Sound includes takes on Moby's "Wait for Me" and Tim Berg's "Bromance."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2010
Label: Ministry Of Sound De
UPC: 0825646811526
catalogNumber: 4681152
Rank: 174774

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bob Marley   Composer
Fred Schneider   Composer
Moby   Composer
Ultra Naté   Composer
Audrey Wheeler   Composer
Taka Boom   Composer
Todd Terry   Composer
Karen Bernard   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Derek Jenkins   Composer
Patrick Leonard   Composer
Cindy Mizelle   Composer
Lee "Scratch" Perry   Composer
Kate Pierson   Composer
Dwayne Richardson   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer
Zhana Saunders   Composer
Eddie Stockley   Composer
Keith Strickland   Composer
Joanne Thomas   Composer
Cindy Wilson   Composer
Joi Cardwell   Composer
Peter Rauhofer   Composer
Richard Searle   Composer
Angie Brown   Composer
Eniac   Composer
Mike Milk   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Francis Wright   Composer
Andrew James Komis   Composer
Marcella Woods   Composer
Tim Berg   Composer
Filthy Rich   Composer
Christian Weber   Composer
Hatiras   Composer
Dave Lee   Composer
Craig Dimech   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Dean Coleman   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Markus Binapfl   Composer
Austin Leeds   Composer
Steven Sugar   Composer
Thomas Ingamells   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Chris Lake   Composer
Frank Knebel   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
David Penn   Composer
Kieron McTernan   Composer
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Krysten Cummings   Composer
Juan Diaz   Composer
Natasha Khan   Composer
Nanchang Nancy   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer
Massimo Nocito   Composer
Sven Kirschner   Composer
Ayak Thiik   Composer
Tristan Garner   Composer
Florian Kruse   Composer
Sandy Vee   Composer
Julian Ganzer   Composer
Michael Ova   Composer
Afrojack   Composer
Jean Elan   Composer
Housemaster Boyz   Composer
Vanessa Ekpenyong   Composer
Robert Gaez   Composer
Teo Moss   Composer
Master Dam   Composer
Gregori Klosman   Composer
Jean-Claude Sindres   Composer
Ben Prokopowicz   Composer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Estelle Swaray   Composer
M. D'Ambrosio   Composer
Rude Boy Of House   Composer
Iglesias   Composer
Willem Faber   Composer
Tom Kent   Composer
Colin Barrett   Composer
Mikio Gruschinske   Composer
Christian von Staffeldt   Composer
Libero Bovolenta   Composer
Phylly   Composer
James Fitchett   Composer
Rafael Ximenez   Composer
Janika Tenn   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Early Robinson   Composer
Kenny Bobien   Composer
Dino Lanni   Composer
Marco Lys   Composer
Pierre Brun   Composer
Dionne Warren   Composer
Beto Cohen   Composer
Juergen Dohr   Composer
Christian Beat   Composer
Daniel Manzano Salazar   Composer
Roberto Longiaru   Composer
Sergei Hall   Composer
Sheilah Fiona Maria Cuffy   Composer
Daniel Shems   Composer
Luigi Emanuele Rocca   Composer
Di Agostino   Composer
An21   Composer
Nicolas Ojesto   Composer
Joan Reyes   Composer
Tanya Dream   Composer
Sante Purcello   Composer
Ja'quita Perkins   Composer
Nils Nuernberg   Composer
Ruben Moreno Abanades   Composer
Edin Ibrahimovic   Composer
Alex Escohotado   Composer
Davide Randazzo   Composer
Filippo Cannino   Composer
Raul Rojas Lopez   Composer
Oscar Tomillo Lozano   Composer
Joan Marsal Ventura Alvarez   Composer
David John Boenzi   Composer
Jordan Evain   Composer
Manuel "Mantu" Overbeck   Composer
Jay Rocves   Composer

Customer Reviews