by Anderson .PaakAnderson .Paak


$14.73 $15.99 Save 8% Current price is $14.73, Original price is $15.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: 12 Tone Music
UPC: 0075597927054
catalogNumber: 79270
Rank: 25345


  1. The Chase
  2. Headlow
  3. Tints
  4. Who R U?
  5. 6 Summers
  6. Saviers Road
  7. Smile/Petty
  8. Mansa Musa
  9. Brother's Keepers
  10. Anywhere
  11. Trippy
  12. Cheers
  13. Sweet Chick
  14. Left to Right

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Anderson .Paak   Primary Artist,Drums
Dr. Dre   Vocals
Busta Rhymes   Vocals
KRS-One   Vocals
Rob Lewis   Piano (Grand)
Jose Rios   Guitar
Vicky Nguyen   Piano,Keyboards,Piano (Grand)
Rich Harrison   Vocals
Stephen Bruner   Bass
Pomo   Synthesizer
Jason Johnson   Vocals
Dem Jointz   Vocals
Sly "Pyper" Jordan   Saxophone,Vocals
Curt Chambers   Bass
Sonyae Elise   Background Vocals
Eric Griggs   Bass,Keyboards
Fredwreck   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals
Jeff Gitelman   Guitar
O'Neil 'Foota Hype' Thomas   Vocals
Norelle   Background Vocals
Ron Avant   Vocoder
Marcus Paul   Trumpet
Thurz   Vocals
Jason Pounds   Vocals
Cocoa Sarai   Vocals,Background Vocals
Sir   Background Vocals
J. Lbs   Vocals
Ruby Velle   Background Vocals
Blakk Soul   Vocals
Kadhja Bonet   Vocals,Background Vocals
Danny McKinnon   Guitar
Tayla Parx   Vocals
Teddy Ray   Vocals
Eliza   Background Vocals
Regiment   Horn
Sinoi Mataali   Vocals
Nicolas Hakim   Background Vocals
Kelsey Gonzales   Bass,Guitar

Technical Credits

Dr. Dre   Producer,Executive Producer
Robert Lewis   Composer
Q-Tip   Producer
Jose Rios   Composer,Producer
Andre Young   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Kamaal Fareed   Composer
Om'Mas Keith   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Callum   Producer
Melvin Henderson   Composer
Andre Brissett   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
9th Wonder   Producer
Pomo   Engineer,drum programming
Sylvester Jordan   Composer
Dem Jointz   Producer,Additional Production
Chris Dave   Composer,Producer
Curt Chambers   Composer
Eric Gonzalez   Engineer
Fredwreck   Sound Design
Victor Luevanos   Engineer
Bryan Sledge   Composer
Jeff Gitelman   Composer
Focus...   Producer,Additional Production
Terrence Thornton   Composer
Peter Gene Hernandez   Composer
Ron Avant   Composer,Producer
Patrick Douthit   Composer
Jermaine Cole   Composer
Quentinn Gilkey   Engineer
Mell   Producer
Dwayne "Dem Jointz" Abernathy   Composer
Jairus Mozee   Composer,Producer
Kendrick Duckworth   Composer
Brandon Anderson   Composer
Jason Pounds   Composer,Producer
J. Lbs   Producer
Trevor Smith   Composer
Taylor Parks   Composer
Matt Schaeffer   Engineer
Matt Merisola   Composer
Anderson .Paak   Producer
Jhair Lazo   Engineer,Sound Design
Reagan James   Composer
Julio Ulloa   Engineer
David Pimentel   Composer
Kadhja Bonet   Composer,String Arrangements,Additional Production
Kiefer Shackelford   Producer
Eric Mercer   Composer
Tia Myrie   Composer
Cleo Sample   Composer
Sydney Bennett   Composer
Yannick Alexi Koffi   Composer
Michael Redict   Composer
Lola A. Romero   Engineer
Keifer Shackleford   Composer
Alana Chenevert   Composer
King Michael Coy   Producer

Customer Reviews