Own It

Own It

by Francesca BattistelliFrancesca Battistelli


$14.77 $14.99 Save 1% Current price is $14.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0080688962524
catalogNumber: 889625
Rank: 48874


  1. The Breakup Song
  2. The Very Best
  3. Love Somebody
  4. Royalty
  5. This Could Change Everything
  6. You Belong
  7. As Good as It Gets
  8. Let the Light In
  9. Defender
  10. Freedom

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Francesca Battistelli   Primary Artist
David Angell   Violin
Travis Cottrell   Choir, Chorus
David Davidson   Violin
Victor Indrizzo   Drums
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
Mike Payne   Drums
Tedd T.   Keyboards
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Jeff Roach   Keyboards
Melinda Doolittle   Choir, Chorus
Ben Phillips   Drums
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Karima Kibble   Choir, Chorus
Tony Lucido   Bass
David Clo   Drums
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jeff Pardo   Keyboards
Nathan Johnson   Drums
Matthew Melton   Bass
Tommee Profitt   Keyboards
Josh Bronleewe   Background Vocals
Josh Bailey   Background Vocals
Karissa Selby   Background Vocals
Jordan Mohilowski   Drums
Matt Goodwin   Percussion,Drums
Seth Mosley   Drums,Keyboards
Debi Selby   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Brooke Griffith   Choir, Chorus
Anthony Porcheddu   Keyboards
Matt Nelson   Cello
Hannah Ellis   Background Vocals
Mike "X." O'Connor   Keyboards
Tony Bostic   Background Vocals
Jake Halm   Keyboards
Josiah Kreidler   Drums
Nick Smelt   Percussion
Isaac Farwell   Background Vocals
Sadie Farwell   Background Vocals
Luke Farwell   Background Vocals
Elijah Farwell   Background Vocals
Kiley Farwell   Background Vocals
Silas Farwell   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Ian Eskelin   Producer
Michael OConnor   Producer
Tedd T.   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Matt Maher   Composer
Rita Springer   Composer
Bobby Shin   Engineer
Bart Millard   Composer
Marc Lacuesta   Engineer
Molly Reed   Composer
Barry Weeks   Programming,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Jeff Pardo   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Tom Mangione   Engineer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Tommee Profitt   Composer,Programming,Producer
Josh Bronleewe   Composer,Programming,Producer
Matt Goodwin   Cover Design
Jason Walker   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ellie Holcomb   Composer
John-Paul Gentile   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
Luke Moseley   String Arrangements
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Steffany Gretzinger   Composer
Anthony Porcheddu   Programming,Engineer
Blair Munday   Art Direction
Robby Earle   Composer
Hannah Ellis   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Programming,Engineer
Jake Halm   Programming,Engineer

Customer Reviews