B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Over the Rainbow

Over the Rainbow

by Herb Alpert Herb Alpert


$9.99 $15.99 Save 38% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $15.99. You Save 38%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Herb Alpert Presents
UPC: 0814647022079
catalogNumber: 22079
Rank: 21009


  1. Skinny Dip
  2. Ain’t No Sunshine
  3. All Love
  4. Fantasy
  5. Over the Rainbow
  6. Copacabana
  7. With You I’m Born Again
  8. You Are So Beautiful
  9. Nature Boy
  10. Always on My Mind
  11. South of the Border
  12. What a Wonderful World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Herb Alpert   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Spoken Word
Lani Hall   Vocals,Background Vocals
Eduardo del Barrio   Keyboards
Bill Cantos   Piano,Background Vocals
Pedro Eustache   Shakuhachi,Pan Flute/Pan Pipes
Hussain Jiffry   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael Shapiro   Percussion,Bongos,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Einstein Brown   Steel Drums
Naser Mousa   Oud
Andre De Santanna   Bass
Dylan Chambers   Electric Guitar
Leo Costa   Percussion
Karen Han   Erhu
Jochem van der Saag   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jamieson Trotter   Wurlitzer
Marcel Camargo   Guitar,Cavaquinho
Claira Titman   Vocals
Nathan Harkless   Vocals
Ruben Harutyunyan   Duduk
Cruz Martin   Vocals
Josh McCrary   Vocals
Zola Vilshenker   Vocals
Rajib Karmakar   Sitar
Noah Semsen   Vocals
Mila   Vocals
Jo McCrary   Vocals
Dalia Puchalt   Vocals

Technical Credits

Herb Alpert   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Barry Manilow   Composer
Billy Preston   Composer
Maurice White   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Mark James   Composer
Louis Armstrong   Voice Engineer
Eduardo del Barrio   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Orchestration
John Christopher   Composer
Jack Feldman   Composer
Bruce Fisher   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Hussain Jiffry   Engineer
James Kennedy   Composer
Michael Shapiro   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Shire   Composer
Bruce Sussman   Composer
Bob Thiele   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Verdine White   Composer
Eden Ahbez   Composer
Michael Carr   Composer
Carol Connors   Composer
Brian Porizek   Art Direction
Andre De Santanna   Engineer
Dylan Chambers   Composer
Leo Costa   Engineer
Jochem van der Saag   Arranger,Producer,String Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements,Rhythm Programming,Sound Design
Jean Reinhardt   Composer
Wayne Thompson   Composer
Richard Furth   Engineer

Customer Reviews