Out of Sane

Out of Sane

by Clint BlackClint Black


$10.97 $11.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.97, Original price is $11.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2020
Label: Black Top Records
UPC: 0195081177892
catalogNumber: 892
Rank: 5975


  1. Hell Bent
  2. My Best Thinkin'
  3. America (Still In Love With You)
  4. With Love
  5. Everybody's Talkin'
  6. Found It Anyway
  7. A Beautiful Day
  8. Down To It
  9. The Only One
  10. Can't Quit Thinkin'
  11. Find Myself
  12. What I Knew Then

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Clint Black   Primary Artist,Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Matt Rollings   Wurlitzer
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Larry Franklin   Steel Guitar
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
Abraham Laboriel   Bass Guitar
Dean Parks   Acoustic Guitar
Steve Warnier   Electric Guitar
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Dane Bryant   Keyboards
John Wesley Riles   Background Vocals
Craig Young   Bass Guitar
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tania Hancheroff   Background Vocals
Shannon Forest   Drums
Jason Mowery   Dobro,Fiddle
Forrest O'Connor   Mandolin
John Robinson   Drums

Technical Credits

Marty Stuart   Composer
Clint Black   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Steve Wariner   Composer
Harry Nilsson   Composer
Julian King   Engineer
Hayden Nicholas   Composer
Ricky Cobble   Engineer
Rivers Rutherford   Composer
Ben Boutwell   Artwork

Customer Reviews