Only Human [Special Edition]

Only Human [Special Edition]

by Calum ScottCalum Scott

CD(Special Edition)

$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/2018
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602577085833
catalogNumber: 002928102
Rank: 2145


  1. If Our Love Is Wrong
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Rhythm Inside
  4. You Are the Reason
  5. Come Back Home
  6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
  7. Dancing On My Own
  8. Only You
  9. Won't Let You Down
  10. What I Miss Most
  11. Hotel Room
  12. Good to You
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. Dancing On My Own
  15. You Are the Reason
  16. Need to Know
  17. No Matter What
  18. Sore Eyes
  19. White Christmas 1 Mic 1 Take

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Calum Scott   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Adam Wakeman   Hammond Organ
Lucy Wilkins   Violin
Stephen Morris   Violin
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Claire Orsler   Viola
Rebecca Thomas   Choir, Chorus
Deborah Widdup   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Fraser T. Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Chris Worsey   Cello
Richard George   Violin
Paul Boldeau   Background Vocals
Natalia Bonner   Violin
Reiad Chibah   Viola
Wired Strings   Strings
Ben Epstein   Bass Guitar
Camilla Pay   Harp
Richard Pryce   Double Bass
Frank VanEssen   String Quartet
Jenny Sacha   Violin
Emma Owens   Viola
Bryony James   Cello
Rachel Robson   Viola
Jayson DeZuzio   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Strings,Drums,Keyboards
Rosie Danvers   Cello
Warren "Oak" Felder   Background Vocals
Rick Koster   Violin
Eleanor Mathieson   Violin
Alison Dods   Violin
Louisa Fuller   Violin
Ross Golan   Background Vocals
Sally Jackson   Violin
DJ Frank E   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums
Talay Riley   Background Vocals
Oscar Görres   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Ayo Oyerinde   Piano
Jon Lilygreen   Electric Guitar
Anna Croad   Violin
Simone Brown   Choir, Chorus
Dion Wardle   Piano,Keyboards
Nate Albert   Guitar
Sabrina Ramikie   Background Vocals
Phebe Edwards   Background Vocals
J Hart   Background Vocals
Phil Shaouy   Bass,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals
Reuben James   Piano
Jon Maguire   Acoustic Guitar,Bass
Tobi Oyerinde   Conductor
Danny Majic   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums
James Alan Ghaleb   Background Vocals
Tobie Tripp   Violin
Oli Langford   Violin
Sean Douglas   Background Vocals
Nicky Sweeney   Violin
Dawn Connie Morton-Young   Choir, Chorus
Dexter Hercules   Drums
Aled Rhys Evans   Keyboards
Nathan J Gardner   Choir, Chorus
Keshia Smith   Choir, Chorus
Shola Graham   Choir, Chorus
Jayando Cole   Choir, Chorus
Isaac Opoku-Kyerematen   Choir, Chorus
Mtm Choir   Choir, Chorus
Kwaku Agyemang   Choir, Chorus
Bryony Moody   Cello
Jamiel Blake   Drums
Nick Ban   Viola
Andrew Yeates   Piano
Adam Prosser   Drums

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Cutfather   Composer
Sally Herbert   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Terry Lewis   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Patrick Berger   Composer
Ash Howes   Programming
Tiësto   Remixing
Amy Allen   Composer
John McIntyre   Producer,Musical Producer,Recording Producer
Lewis Jones   Engineer
Fraser T. Smith   Programming,Producer,drum programming
Chris Spilfogel   Vocal Producer
Frank VanEssen   String Director
Jamie Scott   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer
Tre Nagella   Vocal Engineer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Rosie Danvers   String Arrangements
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Phil Paul   Producer
Ross Golan   Composer
DJ Frank E   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
Oscar Görres   Composer,Programming,Producer
Justin Franks   Composer
Kenta Yonesaka   Engineer
Hayley Warner   Composer
Andrew Bolooki   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Phil Cook   Composer
Jordan Riley   Composer
Robin Carlsson   Composer
Kasper Larsen   Composer
Manon Grandjean   Engineer
J Hart   Composer,Vocal Producer
Phil Shaouy   Composer,Engineer
Phil Plested   Composer
Kin   Producer
Steve Garrigan   Composer
Jon Maguire   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Tobi Oyerinde   Choir Arrangement,Music Direction
Brandon Buttner   Vocal Engineer
Danny Majic   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
James Alan Ghaleb   Composer
Tobie Tripp   String Arrangements
Calum Scott   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Corey James Sanders   Composer
Kane Parfitt   Composer
Mark Pendergrast   Composer

Customer Reviews