One Perfect Summer: Labor of Love and Thrill Ride

One Perfect Summer: Labor of Love and Thrill Ride

by Rachel Hawthorne

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Perfect for fans of Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti, this sun-soaked pairing of Rachel Hawthorne's beach reads Labor of Love and Thrill Ride brings a fresh feel to two summer favorites.

In Labor of Love, Dawn joins a volunteer trip to New Orleans, hoping to forget about boys (her cheating ex Drew, in particular) for the summer. But when a fortune teller predicts she'll meet the man of her dreams on this trip, Dawn has to decide if she believes in the destiny of true love, or if she's just headed for another heartbreak.

In Thrill Ride, Megan has landed the perfect summer job at an amusement park far away from home. The only problem is she'll also be far away from her boyfriend. But surely true love can survive three months apart. And Megan can resist her incredibly hot coworker . . . right?

Value priced with a great new cover, this combined edition will have readers (re)discovering Rachel Hawthorne.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062321350
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/28/2015
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 544
Sales rank: 204,046
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

One Perfect Summer: Labor of Love and Thrill Ride 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seems like a good book Also FIRST ONE! :) From,srb ;)