Once Upon A Time

Once Upon A Time

by Sol InvictusSol Invictus


$19.34 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.34, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2014
Label: Prophecy
UPC: 0884388306622
catalogNumber: 306622
Rank: 108932


  1. MDCLXVI: The Devil's Year
  2. The Devil on Tuesday
  3. Once Upon a Time
  4. 13 Mercies
  5. The Path Less Travelled
  6. Mr Cruel
  7. The Devil
  8. The Devil's Year
  9. 13 Coils
  10. Our Father
  11. The Villa
  12. War
  13. Austin
  14. Osman
  15. Spare

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sol Invictus   Primary Artist
Tony Wakeford   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Double Bass
Caroline Jago   Bass
Lesley Malone   Percussion,Drums
Renée Rosen   Violin,Bowed Psaltery
Eilish McCracken   Flute
Don Anderson   Electric Guitar,Mellotron
Liza Graham   Vocals
Howlin' Anton Bleak   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals

Technical Credits

Peter Blegvad   Composer,Lyricist
Sol Invictus   Composer
Tony Wakeford   Composer,Lyricist,Engineer
Jason Walton   Engineer
Dan Cooper   Drum Engineering
MK   Producer
Axel Torvenius   Artwork
Fred Tiel   Engineer

Customer Reviews