On Time

On Time

by Mingo FishtrapMingo Fishtrap


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2014
Label: Blue Corn Music
UPC: 0677967140225
catalogNumber: 71402
Rank: 102673


  1. End of the World
  2. Mason Jar
  3. Things Ain't What They Was
  4. Movin
  5. Silver Lining
  6. Sugadoo
  7. On Time
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Have I
  10. Where Did You Come From
  11. Born Without a Heart
  12. Fireproof

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mingo Fishtrap   Primary Artist
Greg Wilson   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Steve Butts   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
David Jimenez   Slide Guitar
Ryan Zoidis   Baritone Saxophone,Soloist
Dave Scher   Guitar
Dan Bechdolt   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Chip Vayenas   Percussion,Drums,Marimbas,Vocals
Dane Farnsworth   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Carter Arrington   Guitar Effects
Ange Kogutz   Vocals
Mikel Urdy   Percussion
Jules Caldera   Tenor Saxophone
Zol Waterhouse   Trombone
Roger Blevins   Bass
Roger Blevins   Guitar,Vocals
Treson Scipio   Vocals

Technical Credits

Bobby Holland   Engineer
Mingo Fishtrap   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
William Coats   Engineer
Matt Meli   Engineer
Roger Blevins   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Layout
Treson Scipio   Composer,Lyricist

Customer Reviews