Oh My Goodness

Oh My Goodness

by Shirley TempleShirley Temple


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/1999
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988011128
catalogNumber: 111
Rank: 54944


  1. Polly-Wolly-Doodle
  2. Hey! What Did the Blue Jay Say?
  3. On the Good Ship Lollipop
  4. This Is a Happy Little Ditty
  5. I Love to Walk in the Rain
  6. An Old Straw Hat
  7. Come and Get Your Happiness
  8. Fifth Avenue
  9. You've Gotta Eat Your Spinach, Baby
  10. Early Bird
  11. At the Codfish Ball
  12. Swing Me an Old-Fashioned Song
  13. We Should Be Together
  14. Oh, My Goodness
  15. Animal Crackers in My Soup
  16. When I Grow Up
  17. But Definitely
  18. Baby, Take a Bow
  19. Laugh, You Son of a Gun
  20. Lay-De-O
  21. Dixie-Anna
  22. You've Got to S-M-L-E to Be H-A-Double-P-Y
  23. If All the World Were Paper
  24. The Right Somebody to Love
  25. When I'm With You
  26. Goodnight My Love
  27. Medley from "Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm": On the Good Ship Lollipop

Album Credits

Customer Reviews