Offense: Love By the Yard Series Books 1-4

Offense: Love By the Yard Series Books 1-4

by Michel Prince


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The saying goes, defense wins games, offense entertains. In books 1 to 4 of the Love By the Yard series the men on the field are sure to entertain, but what happens after the final whistle blows. Two people-two different backgrounds-one goal-to learn to love one yard at a time.This collection contains all four the books on the offensive side of the ball. Discover Jermoe Speed, Dalton Gresham, Xavier Jackson and Beumont Guthry as they get schooled in the game of love.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781701897403
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 01/09/2020
Series: Love By the Yard , #13
Pages: 700
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.40(d)

Customer Reviews