Now That's What I Call Tailgate Anthems

Now That's What I Call Tailgate Anthems


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25


The long-tenured Now! Series offers up a well-rounded soundtrack to the football season on Now That's What I Call Tailgate Anthems. The compilation offers 18 victorious cuts that range from sporting classics like Survivor's "Eye of the Tiger" and Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" to more contemporary party fare like P!nk's "Get the Party Started" and Sam Hunt's "House Party."

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2017
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0889854508524
catalogNumber: 545085
Rank: 52632


  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Livin' on a Prayer
  3. Don't Stop Believin'
  4. Rock and Roll All Nite
  5. Eye of the Tiger
  6. The Final Countdown
  7. Jump Around
  8. Turn Down for What
  9. My House
  10. Black and Yellow
  11. I Gotta Feeling
  12. Don't Stop the Party
  13. Let's Go
  14. Yeah!
  15. Get the Party Started
  16. House Party
  17. Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  18. My Kinda Party

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jon Bon Jovi   Composer
Steve Perry   Composer
Richie Sambora   Composer
Neal Schon   Composer
Gene Simmons   Composer
Paul Stanley   Composer
Brian May   Composer
Jonathan Cain   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
LaMarquis Jefferson   Composer
Jorge Martinez   Composer
Lawrence Muggerud   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
James Phillips   Composer
Joey Tempest   Composer
Frankie Sullivan   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Erik Schrody   Composer
Jerry Flowers   Composer
Roy Hammond   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Robert "Rob" McDowell   Composer
Johan Carlsson   Composer
Sean Garrett   Composer
Ne-Yo   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Luke Bryan   Composer
Calvin Harris   Composer
Brantley Gilbert   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
James Peterik   Composer
Frederick Hibbert   Composer
Jaime Gomez   Composer
Armando Perez   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
Allan Pineda   Composer
Warwick Lynn   Composer
Zach Crowell   Composer
Sam Hunt   Composer
William Adams   Composer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Composer
Steve Guess   Composer
Jose Garcia   Composer
Ellen Healy   Composer
Thomas Joseph Rozdilsky   Composer
Marco Borrero   Composer

Customer Reviews