Now That's What I Call Music! 87 [UK]

Now That's What I Call Music! 87 [UK]


2 New & Used Starting at $10.06


Since 1983, British giant EMI has been releasing its hugely popular Now That's What I Call Music! compilations, which feature the most popular hits of the day. Three decades on, companion Now series have popped up all around the globe, but Britain's remains the longest-running version. Released in April 2014, Now That's What I Call Music! Vol. 87 is a two-disc collection featuring 46 tracks from pop giants like Miley Cyrus, Lady Gaga, and One Direction. Ten of the featured songs reached number one on the U.K. singles chart, including Pharrell Williams' "Happy" and Sam Bailey's "Skyscraper." Other popular songs include Vance Joy's "Riptide," London Grammar's "Hey Now," and A Great Big World's "Say Something."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0888430412521
catalogNumber: 2509508

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ms. Dynamite   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Background Vocals
Hal Ritson   Background Vocals
Yolanda Quartey   Background Vocals
Daniel Pearce   Background Vocals
Kelli-Leigh Henry-Davila   Vocals
Ella Eyre   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
James "J.T." Taylor   Composer
Lee Oskar   Composer
Todd Terry   Composer
R. Kelly   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Larry Blackmon   Composer
Robert "Kool" Bell   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Steve Booker   Composer
Tim Bran   Producer
George "Funky" Brown   Composer
Busta Rhymes   Producer
Guy Chambers   Composer
Jermaine Dupri   Composer
Kim English   Composer
Greg Errico   Composer
Richard Finch   Composer
Tomi Jenkins   Composer
Nathan Leftenant   Composer
Kevin McCord   Composer
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Billy Nichols   Composer
John Ryan   Composer,Producer
Mike Scott   Composer
Dan Stein   Composer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
Gary Barlow   Composer
Wyclef Jean   Composer
Frankie Feliciano   Composer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Composer
John Fortis   Producer
Graham Stack   Producer
Espen Lind   Composer
Mike Spencer   Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Producer
DJ Fresh   Producer
Benny Blanco   Composer
Francesco Bontempi   Composer
Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes   Composer
Kamaal Fareed   Composer
Gordon Warren   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Jordan Houston   Composer
Sean Ray   Composer
Jamie Quinn   Composer,Producer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Sacha Skarbek   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer,Producer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Luke   Producer
Daniel Rothman   Composer
Aaron Accetta   Composer,Producer
John Stephens   Composer
Jeremy Cooper   Producer
Dave Tozer   Producer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Thomas Callaway   Composer
John Legend   Producer
Julian Bunetta   Composer,Producer
Jamie Scott   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer
Jack Splash   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Baby   Producer
Hal Ritson   Producer
Yolanda Quartey   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Geeneus   Producer
Sub Focus   Producer
Tristan Evans   Composer
Miley Cyrus   Composer
Shep Goodman   Composer,Producer
Espionage   Producer
Zach Filkins   Composer
Brent Kutzle   Composer,Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
Duke Dumont   Producer
Rami Yacoub   Composer,Producer
Cataracs   Producer
Ian Axel   Composer
Katy Perry   Composer
Brendan Collins   Composer,Producer
Vincent Pontare   Composer
Killbeatz   Producer
Lady Gaga   Composer,Producer
Matt Furmidge   Producer
Salem al Fakir   Composer
Snob Scrilla   Producer
Cassie Davis   Composer
Example   Producer
Dan Romer   Producer
Matthias Richter   Composer
Ben Harrison   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
John Castle   Producer
Jake Sinclair   Composer,Producer
Carl Falk   Composer,Producer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Roy Kerr   Producer
Kye Gibbon   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
James Shelley   Composer
Charles Singleton   Composer
Stephen Moccio   Composer
Shawntae Harris   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Armando Perez   Composer
Kevin Briggs   Composer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Giorgio Spagna   Composer
Eumir Deodato   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Nathan Duvall   Composer,Producer
Rome Ramirez   Composer
Michel Zitron   Composer
Theo Hutchcraft   Composer
Kerli Koiv   Composer
John Garrett   Composer
James Grant   Composer
Patrick Okogwu   Composer
Gary De Bique Qd   Artwork
Claydes Smith   Composer
Sam Smith   Composer
Tom Hull   Composer
Darius Ellington   Composer
Maegan Cottone   Composer
Ben Ash   Composer
Ash Pournouri   Composer
Peter Wilfred Glenister   Composer
Alesso   Producer
Chris Young   Composer,Producer
Niles Hollowell-Dhar   Composer
Mark Crew   Producer
Priscilla Hamilton   Composer
Niomi Daley   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
James McVey   Composer
Tujamo   Producer
Invisible Men   Composer,Producer
Chad Vaccarino   Composer
Keri Oskar   Composer
Paul Blair   Composer
Cirkut   Producer
Dan Smith   Producer
Nick Douwma   Composer,Producer
Alessandro Lindblad   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Michael Gaffey   Composer
Niall Horan   Composer
Louis Tomlinson   Composer
Liam Payne   Composer
Harry Styles   Composer
Two Inch Punch   Producer
Michael Clifford   Composer
Zayn Malik   Composer
Matt Sanchez   Composer
Tom Havelock   Composer
DVBBS   Producer
Agassi Odusina   Composer
Gorgon City   Producer
Jamie Sanderson   Composer
James Keogh   Producer
Annehley Gordon   Composer
John Newman   Composer
Martin Garrix   Composer
Perrie Edwards   Composer
Leigh-Anne Pinnock   Composer
Jesy Nelson   Composer
Jade Thirlwall   Composer
London Grammar   Producer
TMS   Producer
Kathleen Brien   Composer
Matthew Robson-Scott   Composer
David Rublin   Composer
Route 94   Producer
Breyan Stanley Isaac   Composer
Hannah Reid   Composer
Dot Major   Composer,Producer
Rowan Jones   Composer
Adam Dyment   Composer
Nana Richard Abiona   Composer
Tameka Cottle   Composer
Jay Hardway   Composer
Marty James Garton   Composer
Harry Casey   Composer
Edwin White   Producer
Vance Joy   Composer
Martin Bresso   Composer
Wes James   Composer,Producer
Måns Wredenberg   Composer
Louisa Allen   Composer
Borgeous   Producer
Bradley Simpson   Composer
Connor Ball   Composer
Sarah Theresa Hudson   Composer
Jay Fay   Producer
Trevor Smith   Composer
Ibrahim "Ayb" Asmar   Composer
Jax Jones   Producer
Timucin Aluo   Composer
Elyar Fox   Composer
Joshua Fagin   Composer
Ashton Irwin   Composer
John Borger   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer,Producer
Mike Campbell   Composer
Alex Andre van den Hoef   Composer
Christopher van den Hoef   Composer
Amund Bjørmlind   Composer
Dominique Clarke   Composer
Kandi Burus   Composer
Zach Barnett   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews