Now That's What I Call Music! 76 [UK]

Now That's What I Call Music! 76 [UK]



The 76th volume of the original Now series features Scouting for Girls' "This Ain't a Love Song," Usher's "OMG," Diana Vickers' "Once," Roll Deep's "Good Times," B.o.B.'s "Nothin' on You," Dizzee Rascal's "Dirtee Disco," David Guetta and Chris Willis' "Getting Over You," Katy Perry's "California Gurls," JLS' "The Club Is Alive," and Yolanda Be Cool and DCUP's "We No Speak Americano." Excepting Shout for England's "Shout" and B.o.B.'s "Airplanes," neither of which is included, that list accounts for every song to reach number one in the U.K. from April through July 2010. There are 36 other songs featured on these two discs. They didn't fare as well, obviously, but left a significant impression over the U.K. airwaves.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2011
Label: Edge J26181
UPC: 5099964756929
catalogNumber: 75692

Album Credits

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
Janet Jackson   Composer
Billy Joel   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Louis Biancaniello   Composer,Producer
Cutfather   Producer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Andrew Hughes   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Composer,Producer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Robert Ginyard   Composer
Sam Watters   Producer
RedFoo   Composer
Robyn   Composer,Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Producer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Marshall Altman   Composer
Nick Clow   Composer
James Scheffer   Composer
Espen Lind   Composer
Mike Spencer   Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Ryan Williams   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Stargate   Producer
Benny Blanco   Composer,Producer
Agent   Composer
Ashley Abram   Concept
Antonina Armato   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Timothy Clayton   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer   Composer,Producer
Axwell   Producer
Future Cut   Producer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Pat Monahan   Composer
Andy Green   Producer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Martin Terefe   Producer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer,Producer
Gregg Wattenberg   Producer
Tim James   Composer
Eg White   Composer
Da Digglar   Producer
Alicia Keys   Composer
Luke   Producer
Christina Milian   Composer
Andrew Frampton   Composer
Stuart Price   Producer
Josef Larossi   Composer,Producer
Dizzee Rascal   Composer
Patrick "Plain Pat" Reynolds   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Fergie   Composer
Scissor Sisters   Producer
Bonnie McKee   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Makeba Riddick   Composer
Jon Peam   Composer,Producer
James Harries   Composer
Richard Cowie   Composer
J.R. Rotem   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer,Producer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Rihanna   Composer
Rico Love   Composer,Producer
Nik Denton   Producer
Fyfe Dangerfield   Producer
Funkagenda   Producer
Adam Walder   Composer
Skepta   Composer,Producer
Mohammed Ali   Composer
Jim Beanz   Composer
Miley Cyrus   Composer
Ingrid Michaelson   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Taio Cruz   Composer,Producer
Daniel Pearce   Composer
Syience   Producer
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Espionage   Producer
Marek Pompetzki   Composer
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Producer
Tommy Rotem   Producer
RedOne   Composer,Producer
Ari Levine   Composer
Ayak Thiik   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Katy Perry   Composer
Sandy Vee   Composer
Roy Stride   Composer
Rob Swire   Composer
Lady Gaga   Composer,Producer
Jim Eliot   Composer,Producer
Fred Riesterer   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Skyblue   Composer
Chris Willis   Composer
Pixie Lott   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Samuel Watters   Composer
Andreas Romdhane   Composer
Ben Preston   Composer,Producer
Quiz   Producer
Nadir Khayat   Composer
Jean-Claude Sindres   Composer
Sebastian Barac   Composer
Radu Bolfea   Composer
Marcel Botezan   Composer
Jamie Munson   Composer
Frédéric Riesterer   Composer
Marcos Palacios   Composer
J. Daval   Composer
B. Mars   Composer
Patrik Berger   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Amund Bjorklund   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
Labrinth   Producer
Phillip Lawrence   Composer
Anthony Stevens   Composer
P. Lawrence   Composer
Keinan Warsame   Composer
Nicola Salerno   Composer
Jaime Gomez   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Armando Perez   Composer
Richard Rawson   Composer
Jahmaal Fyffe   Composer
Paul Nza   Composer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Dino Contostavlos   Composer
Tulisa Contostavlos   Composer
Ben Drew   Composer
Kisean Anderson   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Arnecia Michelle Harris   Composer
Matt Ingram   Producer
Carlos Battey   Composer
Steven Battey   Composer
Victoria Corneva   Composer
Zach Katz   Producer
Charlotte Kelly   Composer
Axel Hedfors   Composer
Eduard Marian Ilie   Composer
Stephen Manderson   Composer
Ernest Clark   Composer
Denton Mills   Composer
David Dawood   Composer,Producer
Adam Ali   Composer
Timothy McKenzie   Composer,Producer
Patrick Okogwu   Composer
Jodie Connor   Composer
Aggro Santos   Composer
Viktoria Hansen   Composer
Mima Stilwell   Composer
Keidran Jones   Composer
John P. Bellamy   Composer
Marc Williams   Composer
Allan Pineda   Composer
August Tigo   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
Charlie Huggall   Producer
Johnson Peterson   Composer
Sylvester Martinez   Composer
Tor Erik Germansen   Composer
Kelis Rogers   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer,Producer
Bobby Ray Simmons   Composer
William Adams   Composer
Nick Douwma   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews