Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


$15.99 $18.99 Save 16% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 16%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 5


The series' first collection of 2019, NOW That's What I Call Music! 69 features a handful of the same superstars as the previous volume, since artists like Ariana Grande (represented here by "breathin"), Marshmello ("Happier"), the Chainsmokers ("This Feeling"), and Calvin Harris ("Promises" with Sam Smith) continued to dominate the charts into the new year. Having said that, the biggest hits included are "Happier" and the Oscar-nominated "Shallow" from A Star Is Born, both Top Five singles. Toward the end of the 20-song track list, NOW!'s "What's Next!" selections include R&B-pop singer Jack Samson and indie folk trio the Accidentals, both of whom provide a nice contrast to the EDM-heavy top half.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2019
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0190759202920
catalogNumber: 592029
Rank: 189345


  1. breathin
  2. Happier
  3. Taki Taki
  4. This Feeling
  5. Electricity
  6. Promises
  7. Body
  8. Close to Me
  9. Thunderclouds
  10. Lost in Japan
  11. Better
  12. Consequences
  13. Shallow
  14. Tequila
  15. There’s No Way
  16. Broken
  17. Shotgun
  18. Slow 3
  19. Heavy Flag
  20. Older

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Marlon McClain   Composer
Steve Mack   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Anthony Rossomando   Composer
Andrew Wyatt   Composer
Amy Wadge   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer
Sia Furler   Composer
Joel Pott   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Marshmello   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Daniel Smyers   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Romy Madley Croft   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Vicente Saavedra   Composer
Diana Gordon   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Jacob Olofsson   Composer
Nate Mercereau   Composer
Adam Wiles   Composer
Philip Meckseper   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Timothy McKenzie   Composer
Sam Smith   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Dan Smith   Composer
Jordan Reynolds   Composer
Christian Medice   Composer
Savannah Buist   Composer
Jamil Chammas   Composer
Nicolle Galyon   Composer
George Ezra   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Ryan Vojtesak   Composer
Juan G. Rivera   Composer
Alex Pall   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Fred Gibson   Composer
Sam Derosa   Composer
Clement Picard   Composer
Maxime Picard   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Rami Dawod   Composer
Dua Lipa   Composer
Sasha Yatchenko   Composer
Katie Larson   Composer
Juan Carlos Ozuna   Composer
Cameron Bartolini   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Andrew Fedyk   Composer
Jessie Reyez   Composer
Ari Leff   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Henry Allen   Composer
Jordan Thorpe   Composer
Joseph De Pace   Composer
Cassio Lopes   Composer
Mitchell Collins   Composer
Ava Brignol   Composer
Jack Samson   Composer
Daniel Silberstein   Composer

Customer Reviews