Now That's What I Call Music! 65

Now That's What I Call Music! 65


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The first quarterly installment of 2018 for the long-running series, Now That's What I Call Music! 65 collects some of the biggest mainstream pop tracks that made gains in the charts in the U.S. in late 2017 and early 2018. Released just months after Now 64, Now 65 includes Top Ten hits like Taylor Swift's ."..Ready for It?," Demi Lovato's "Sorry Not Sorry," and Camila Cabello's "No Rap Version" of "Havana," which removes Young Thug from the mix. Rappers who are allowed to stay include G-Eazy on his A$AP Rocky and Cardi B collaborative hit "No Limit" and NF with his Christian chart-topping "Let You Down." EDM is represented -- albeit in a more chilled-out form -- by Calvin Harris ("Faking It"), Marshmello ("Wolves"), and Phantoms ("Just a Feeling"). J Balvin earns the sole Latin track on the collection with the Beyoncé-featuring "Mi Gente" alongside R&B-influenced tracks by Khalid ("Young, Dumb & Broke"), MAX & gnash ("Lights Down Low"), and Post Malone ("I Fall Apart"). Up-and-coming artists like Sofi Tukker ("Best Friend") and Indian Trap ("Look Like Monayyy") also appear. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 02/02/2018
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0190758086422
catalogNumber: 80864
Rank: 29801

Album Credits

Technical Credits

William Simmons   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Composer
Pink   Composer
Chris Zane   Composer
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Jamie Scott   Composer
Marshmello   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Tommee Profitt   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Demi Lovato   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Ali Payami   Composer
Shellback   Composer
Emma Rohan   Composer
Liam O'Donnell   Composer
Willy William   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
William Walsh   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer
Kosuke Kasza   Composer
Carter Matschullat   Composer
Nathaniel Motte   Composer
MAX   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Jamie Lidderdale   Composer
Adam Wiles   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Alexandra Tamposi   Composer
Adam Ashadally   Composer
Jay Singh   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Mohombi Moupondo   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Carlo "Illangelo" Montagnese   Composer
Alessandro Lindblad   Composer
Niall Horan   Composer
James Patterson   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Rakim Mayers   Composer
Allen Ritter   Composer
Hannah Karydas   Composer
Andrew Watt   Composer
Gerald Gillum   Composer
Jay Anthony Fort   Composer
Alejandro "Sky" Ramírez   Composer
Olivia Noelle   Composer
Nate Feuerstein   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Kaan Gunesberk   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Austin Post   Composer
Vincent Giovanni Pergola   Composer
Kyle Joseph Kaplan   Composer
Edwin Bryant Sollis   Composer
Nico Stadi   Composer
José Álvaro Osorio Balvin   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Tucker Halpern   Composer
Sophie Hawley-Weld   Composer
Miles McCollum   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Jessie Reyez   Composer
Ari Leff   Composer
Trevor Brown   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Andres David Restrepo Echavarría   Composer
Jordan Thorpe   Composer
Alisa Ueno   Composer
Klenord Fort   Composer
Sidibe   Composer
Hiromi Kawanabe   Composer
Earl Patrick Taylor   Composer
Nicolette Kreszenzia Hammer-Gaona   Composer
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews