Now That's What I Call Music! 64

Now That's What I Call Music! 64


$15.19 $18.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $18.99. You Save 20%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The biggest hit on the 64th volume of the U.S. Now That's What I Call Music! series -- the fourth and last volume of 2017 -- is easily the version of Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee's "Despacito" that features Justin Bieber. From late May through early September, the song was on top of the Hot 100 chart. Among the other Top Ten hits here are Charlie Puth's "Attention," Shawn Mendes' "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back," French Montana's "Unforgettable," Sam Hunt's "Body Like a Back Road," and Logic's "1-800-273-8255."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2017
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0600753802144
catalogNumber: 002754602
Rank: 169335

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Lee Oskar   Composer
Wes Bailey   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Howard Scott   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Morris Dickerson   Composer
Luis Fonsi   Composer
Sylvester Allen   Composer
Pink   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Ryan Lewis   Composer
Erika Ender   Composer
Sia Furler   Composer
George Ramirez   Composer
Michael Pollack   Composer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Yonny   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Ben Diehl   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer
Katy Perry   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Spencer Thomson   Composer
Ludwig Goransson   Composer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Rickardo Ducent   Composer
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Christopher Brody Brown   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Brian Thompson   Composer
Ramon Rodriguez   Composer
Adam Wiles   Composer
Andrew Joslyn   Composer
Sam Smith   Composer
James Napier   Composer
Zach Crowell   Composer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Donald Glover   Composer
Ingrid Andress   Composer
Alex Oriet   Composer
Sky Adams   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Shaun Pizzonia   Composer
Christopher Washington   Composer
Michael L. Williams   Composer
Sean Anderson   Composer
Charles William Miller   Composer
Lonnie Jordan Le Roy   Composer
Liam Payne   Composer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Zayn Malik   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Harold Ray Brown   Composer
Victor Rådström   Composer
Ramon Ibanga   Composer
Oladayo Olatunji   Composer
Savannah Buist   Composer
David Phelan   Composer
Marty James Garton   Composer
Tommy Putnam   Composer
SZA   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Molly Kate Kestner   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Alessia Caracciolo   Composer
Arjun Ivatury   Composer
Elina Stridh   Composer
Robert Bryson Hall   Composer
Charlie Puth   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Jason Boyd   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Francci Richard   Composer
Barns Courtney   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Ben Abraham   Composer
Finneas O'Connell   Composer
Desmond Peterson   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
McCulloch Reid Sutphin   Composer
Aujla Jagvir Singh   Composer
Omari Massenburg   Composer
Joe Domovitch   Composer
Danielle Curiel   Composer
Aaron Gray   Composer
Trevor Terndrup   Composer
Richard Ritter   Composer

Customer Reviews