Now That's What I Call Music! 57

Now That's What I Call Music! 57


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


The 57th U.S. volume of the Now That's What I Call Music! series is populated with songs that peaked commercially during late 2015 and early 2016. When it was released, it featured two songs that had reached the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart: the Weeknd's creepy "The Hills," as well as "Sorry," the second chart-topping, tropical house-inspired single from Justin Bieber's Purpose album. The Weeknd and Bieber are nonetheless eclipsed by "Here," the multi-platinum debut single from Alessia Cara, who sounds like she'd reject the kind of advances made by her fellow Canadian hitmakers. A bunch of artists very familiar to the Now series, including Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, and Flo Rida, are featured once again.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2016
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888751833128
catalogNumber: 518331
Rank: 169192


  1. Sorry
  2. Confident
  3. Focus
  4. On My Mind
  5. Same Old Love
  6. My House
  7. The Hills
  8. Here
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. Hide Away
  11. Cake by the Ocean
  12. Good to Be Alive (Hallelujah)
  13. Adventure of a Lifetime
  14. Renegades
  15. One Call Away
  16. Die a Happy Man
  17. Not a One
  18. Brand New
  19. Oh My Love
  20. New Obsession
  21. New Bohemia
  22. Been Lovin' You

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Sam Harris   Composer
Andy Butler   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Michael Tucker   Composer
Frankie Miller   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Bob Bangerter   Composer
Roy Hammond   Composer
Terence Lam   Composer
Andy Grammer   Composer
Chris Martin   Composer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Britten Newbill   Composer
David Hodges   Composer
Adam Levin   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
David Rosser   Composer
Johan Carlsson   Composer
Robert Gerongco   Composer
Sam Gerongco   Composer
Sonny Moore   Composer
Alex Reid   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Flo Rida   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Demi Lovato   Composer
Shellback   Composer
Shy Carter   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Petros Anastos-Prastacos   Composer
Joey Orton   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Emmanuel Nickerson   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
Abe Stoklasa   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Ahmad Balshe   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Joe Spargur   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Coleridge Tillman   Composer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer
Ben Rector   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer
Breyan Isaac   Composer
Score   Composer
Carlo "Illangelo" Montagnese   Composer
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Gino Barletta   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Brett McLaughlin   Composer
Abel Tesfaye   Composer
Charlotte Aitchison   Composer
Casey Harris   Composer
Noah Feldshuh   Composer
Brandon Zedaker   Composer
Nicholas Eaholtz   Composer
Ryan Met   Composer
Alessia Caracciolo   Composer
Charlie Puth   Composer
Michael Tucker   Composer
Garth Moore   Composer
Sarah McTaggart   Composer
Misha Davidson   Composer
Bert Gay   Composer
Jarel Paguio   Composer
Ben Rose   Composer

Customer Reviews