Now That's What I Call Music! 55 [UK]

Now That's What I Call Music! 55 [UK]


3 New & Used Starting at $1.99


The U.K.'s Now series features timely selections of pop hits and provides a convenient way for casual pop fans to stay on top of the most popular singles. The sets are almost always naturally well-rounded, encompassing dance music, R&B, hip-hop, teen pop, and rock. And though they might expire, in a sense, since they're based on trends in pop music, they work as more than adequate snapshots of specific points in time. Now 55, released in 2003, includes R. Kelly's "Ignition," t.A.T.u.'s "Not Gonna Get Us," Jay-Z's "Excuse Me Miss," 50 Cent's "In da Club," Wayne Wonder's "No Letting Go," and Girls Aloud's "No Good Advice."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2003
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0724359165325
catalogNumber: 591653

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lauren Christy   Group Member
Steve Robson   Multi Instruments
Graham Edwards   Group Member
Jan Johnston   Vocals
Ruben Martinez   Vocals
Tiga   Vocals
Busted   Multi Instruments
K.Y.M.   Vocals
Scott Spock   Group Member
Jake Shears   Vocals
Marie José Van Der Kolk   Vocals
Burgess Cheramy   Vocals
DJ Sabre   scratching
Raja Mustaq   Vocals

Technical Credits

Charles Brown   Composer
Paul Brady   Composer
John McLaughlin   Producer
Steve Power   Producer
Thrills   Arranger,Composer
Gregg Alexander   Composer,Producer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Matrix   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Dr. Dre   Producer
Wayne Wonder   Composer
R. Kelly   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mariah Carey   Composer,Producer
Guy Chambers   Producer
Nick Coler   Composer
Linda Creed   Composer
Peter Day   Composer
Marius de Vries   Composer,Producer
Joe Edwards   Composer
Pete Glenister   Producer
Martin Harrington   Composer,Producer
Hemstock   Composer
JD   Producer
Chris Jennings   Composer
Ken Nelson   Producer
Paul Newton   Composer
Gil Norton   Producer
Rick Nowels   Composer,Producer
Hugh Padgham   Producer
Michael Peden   Composer,Producer
Steve Robson   Producer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Steven "Lenky" Marsden   Composer,Producer
Mark Pythian   Producer
Jeremy Wheatley   Programming,Producer
Robbie Williams   Composer
Daniel Ryan   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Jonathan Quarmby   Producer
Darryl Pittman   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Mike Elizondo   Composer,Producer
Irv Gotti   Composer,Producer
Ash Howes   Composer,Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Andre Young   Composer
Justin Smith   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer,Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Stargate   Producer
Ronan Keating   Composer
H.P. Baxxter   Composer
Alexis Smith   Composer
Denny Lew   Producer
Tiffany Arbuckle   Composer
Jens Thele   Composer
Grant Nicholas   Composer,Producer
Jeffrey Atkins   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
A. Martin   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Lene Grawford Nystrøm   Composer
Neptunes   Producer
Chad Hugo   Composer
T. Horn   Composer
Nicole Appleton   Composer
Natalie Appleton   Composer
Steven Emmanuel   Producer
Tiga   Producer
DJ Sammy   Composer,Producer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Phillip Dyson   Composer
J. Smith   Producer
Emma Bunton   Composer
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer
Tony Hoffer   Producer
Nelly   Composer
Coldplay   Producer
Kevin Bacon   Producer
Melanie Jayne Chisholm   Composer
Anthony Mein   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Hallgeir Rustan   Composer
Chris Martin   Composer
Johnny Bass   Producer
Jewels & Stone   Producer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Tomcraft   Producer
Rick J. Jordan   Composer
Xenomania   Composer,Producer
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer,Producer
Amy Studt   Composer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Curtis Jackson   Composer
Jay Frog   Composer
Eric Muniz   Producer
Chink Santana   Producer
David Sneddon   Composer
J.P. Olsen   Composer
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lisa Maffia   Composer
Boots Ottestad   Composer
David Eriksen   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Babydaddy   Producer
Oliver Laib   Composer,Producer
Bhangra Knights   Producer,Remixing
Matt Chalk   Executive Producer
Jeroen & Niels   Arranger,Producer
Lisa Scott-Lee   Composer
Ben Carrigan   Composer
Alan Cullivan   Composer
Conor Deasy   Composer
Kevin Horan   Composer
E. "Hustlechild" Clement   Composer
Pádraic McMahon   Composer
Miranda Cooper   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Andre Parker   Composer
Mateo Murphy   Producer
Lisa Cowling   Composer
Thad Beaty   Composer
Thomas Bell   Composer
Stephen Lipson   Producer
Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli   Executive Producer
Scott Storch   Composer
DJ Richard   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews