Now Dance 2007

Now Dance 2007


2 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Now Dance is spun off from the original and extremely successful Now That's What I Call Music! series, released by Virgin/EMI in the U.K. While often as pop-oriented as the original series, Now Dance focuses on club chart hits. Most of the tracks on the 2007 two-disc set were at their popular peak during the latter half of 2005 and 2006, including Joey Negro's "Make a Move on Me," the Shapeshifters remix of the Source's "You Got the Love" (featuring Candi Staton), David Guetta vs. the Egg's "Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)," and Justice vs. Simian's "We Are Your Friends." Most of the inclusions won't be remembered after a couple years, but this series has a lot more to do with timeliness than timelessness. Regardless, the point in time covered here was far from a golden age for U.K. dance music.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2006
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0094637310625
catalogNumber: 817

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Barbara Tucker   Vocals
Steve Edwards   Vocals
Bob Sinclar   Human Whistle
Andrew "One" Tumi   Vocals
Blaze   Vocals
Alessandra Volanthen   Vocals
Chris Willis   Vocals

Technical Credits

James Reynolds   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Ian Green   Composer
Ann Jones   Arranger,Producer
Duke Reid   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Boom Bass   Composer
Steve Bronski   Composer
June Carter Cash   Composer
Per Gessle   Composer
Kerry Gordy   Composer
Patrick Moten   Composer
Soulshock   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Merle Kilgore   Composer
Max Reich   Composer
Dobre   Composer
James Wiltshire   Arranger,Producer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Djaimin   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Anthony Stephens   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Mousse T   Composer
Bob Sinclar   Producer
Scott Mac   Composer
Ashley Abram   Concept
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Darren Lewis   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Yvette Stevens   Composer
Peter Biker   Composer
Philippe Zdar   Composer
Errol Rennalls   Composer
Axwell   Composer
John Truelove   Composer
Julian Napolitano   Composer
Fulvio Perniola   Composer
Cutee B.   Producer
Dave Lee   Producer
D.J. Zki   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
R. Williams   Composer
Tomcraft   Producer
Gérard Auge   Composer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Ben Cook   Executive Producer
James Winchester   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
Howie Caspe   Composer,Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer,Producer
Fred Vonlanthan   Arranger
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Felix Martin   Composer
Skillz   Producer
Dano Nathanson   Composer,Producer
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Jamelia   Composer
Erik "Plejboy" Niklasson   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Eric Prydz   Arranger,Producer
Shapeshifters   Producer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Abigail Bailey   Composer
Shena Winchester   Composer
K. Andrews   Composer
Hal Ritson   Producer
Courtney Taylor-Taylor   Composer
Flor Theeuwes   Arranger,Producer
Jeffrey Vissers   Arranger,Producer
Oscar Fullone   Composer,Producer
Till West   Producer
Lily Allen   Composer
Naomi Goulbourne   Composer
Joel "Jol" Eriksson   Composer
Thunder Deejay   Arranger,Producer
Domestika "Kaspa Winding"   Producer
Hez   Producer
Michell   Producer
Vincent Morrisey   Arranger,Producer
S.A.   Producer
Alessandra Volanthen   Arranger
Iyiola Babalola   Composer
Mark Hoey   Composer
Maxime Desprez   Composer
Pierre Hinard   Composer
Simon Marlin   Composer
Mani Hoffman   Composer
Paul Gardner   Composer
Chris Willis   Composer
Groeneveld   Producer
Owen Clarke   Composer
S. Dunbar   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews