Now and Always: 20 Years of Dreaming

Now and Always: 20 Years of Dreaming

by GabrielleGabrielle


$17.77 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30


Twenty years after her debut single, the instantly recognizable "Dreams" topped the U.K. singles chart, the British R&B singer releases this career-spanning double-CD collection. It includes almost every one of her singles, including "Walk On By," "If You Ever," "Out of Reach," "Because of You," and the aforementioned "Dreams," as well as seven newly recorded, previously unreleased songs.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602537572458
catalogNumber: 1071224
Rank: 131963


Disc 1

  1. Say Goodbye
  2. Rise
  3. When a Woman
  4. Knew Me
  5. Give Me a Little More Time
  6. Dreams
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Show Me What You Got
  9. It Takes Time
  10. Walk on By
  11. Out of Reach
  12. Now and Always
  13. Fallen Angel
  14. Holding on for You
  15. Sunshine
  16. Dreams
  17. Closure

Disc 2

  1. If You Ever
  2. Falling
  3. Going Nowhere
  4. I Wish
  5. I Remember
  6. Because of You
  7. Don't Need the Sun to Shine (To Make Me Smile)
  8. Should I Stay
  9. All I Want
  10. Why
  11. Ten Years' Time
  12. Forget About the World
  13. Every Little Teardrop
  14. Show Me Love
  15. Sunshine
  16. Rise
  17. Forget About the World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gabrielle   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Tracie Ackerman   Background Vocals
Chris Ballin   Background Vocals
Ben Barson   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano
Mark Berrow   Violin
Derrick Cross   Background Vocals
Caroline Dale   Cello
Andy Dean   Bass
Geoff Dugmore   Drums
Liz Edwards   Violin
Paul Gendler   Acoustic Guitar
Kick Horns   Brass
Garfield Jackson   Viola
Luis Jardim   Percussion
Chris Laurence   Double Bass
London Session Orchestra   Strings,Brass
Martin Loveday   Cello
Rita Manning   Violin
Christian Marsac   Guitar,Saxophone
Ally McErlaine   Guitar
Linda Muriel   Background Vocals
Paul Weller   Guitar,Background Vocals
Chris Pitsillides   Viola
Reggae Philharmonic Orchestra   Strings
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Sharon Scott   Background Vocals
John Themis   Guitar
Cathy Thompson   Violin
Ben Wolff   Drums
Gavyn Wright   Violin
Simon Hale   Organ,Strings
Mary Scully   Double Bass
Helen Tunstall   Harp
Peter Lale   Violin,Viola
Andy Caine   Background Vocals
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Bruce White   Viola
Derrick Taylor   Bass Guitar
David Daniels [cello]   Cello
Karl Van Den Bossche   Percussion
Toyin Adekale   Background Vocals
Marc Cyril   Bass Guitar
Julian Leaper   Violin
David McAlmont   Background Vocals
Conner Reeves   Background Vocals
Milton Macdonald   Guitar
Everton Nelson   Violin
Julian Gallagher   Drums
London Studio Orchestra   Strings
Rachel Bolt   Viola
Andrew Wilkinson   Drums
Emlyn Singleton   Violin
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Dave Clews   Keyboards
Dylan Howe   Drums
Eamon Nolan   Flugelhorn
Chris Newton   Background Vocals
Matt Coldrick   Guitar
Anders Kallmark   Keyboards
Gustav Clarkson   Viola
Priscilla Jones-Campbell   Background Vocals
Perry Montague-Mason   Violin,Lead
Maria Lawson   Background Vocals
Carmen Reece   Background Vocals
Juan Alaya   Guitar
David "Crackers" Cracknell   Piano
Ben Wiesner   Drums
Gavin Wright   Violin,Lead
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Christopher Tombling   Violin
David Woodcock   Violin
William Lockhart   Percussion,Timpani
Jonathan Williams   Cello
Jonathan Rees   Violin
Kenny Barry   Bass,Guitar
Cliff Ovenden   Acoustic Guitar
Paul Noble   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar
Gemma Jones   Background Vocals
Jonathan Shorten   Keyboards
Marion Powell   Background Vocals
Jonny Coffer   Piano
Mary Pierce   Background Vocals
Jake Isaac   Background Vocals
Patrick Iernan   Violin
Steve Morris   Violin

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Jerry Abbott   Programming
Ben Barson   Composer
Tom Brock   Composer
John Brough   Engineer
Pete Craigie   Engineer
Hal David   Composer
Andy Dean   Composer
Nick Foster   Arranger,Producer
Nick Ingman   String Arrangements
Paul Jervier   Producer
Steve Jervier   Producer
George McFarlane   Composer,Producer
Paul Weller   Composer
Jonathan Wales   Producer
Ben Wolff   Composer
Gavyn Wright   Orchestra Leader
Simon Hale   String Arrangements
Simon Richmond   Producer,Instrumentation
Sunny   Producer,Instrumentation
Jeremy Wheatley   Additional Production
Gabrielle   Composer
Daft Punk   Remixing
Mike Rose   Arranger,Producer
Carl "Groove" Martin   Composer
Dillon Gallagher   Engineer
Richie Fermie   Producer
Richie Stevens   Percussion Programming
Conal Markey   Vocal Engineer
Olli Dagois   Composer,Producer
Boilerhouse Boys   Producer
Jon Douglas   Composer,Producer
Tim Laws   Composer
Julian Gallagher   Composer,Producer
Artful Dodger   Remixing
Stephen Mckeon   String Arrangements
Wookie   Remixing
Dave Clews   Programming
Jason Hazeley   String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
Oliver Wright   Engineer
Johnny Dollar   Producer,Instrumentation
Anders Kallmark   Programming
Ferdy Unger Hamilton   Composer,Producer
Joe Hirst   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Jaiden Roston   Composer
Naughty Boy   Producer,Instrumentation
Syience   Producer
Sonny J. Mason   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Kieran Baldwin   Engineer
Steve Price   Engineer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer,Producer
Ollie Dagois   Composer,Producer
Robert Relf   Composer
Raymond St. John   Composer
Emeli Sandé   Composer
Jonathan Shorten   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements
Chris Potter   Engineer
Paddy Byrne   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Wil Malone   String Arrangements
Johnny Dunne   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Daniel J. Baker   Composer
Reginald Perry   Composer
Sonny J. Mason Osuji   Composer
Jonny Coffer   Additional Production
Jonathan Sharp   Composer
Jake Isaac   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Lisa Bennington   Composer
Simon Richard   Producer
Ritchie Fermie   Programming,Producer

Customer Reviews