B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Nothing's Gonna Change My Love

Nothing's Gonna Change My Love

by Glenn Medeiros Glenn Medeiros


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/1991
Label: Amherst Records
UPC: 0051617440123
catalogNumber: 24401
Rank: 28348


  1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
  2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  3. The Wings of My Heart
  4. A Stranger Tonight
  5. Nada Cambiara Mi Amor Por Ti
  6. Watching over You
  7. What's It Gonna Take
  8. A Fool's Affair
  9. You Left the Loneliest Heart
  10. Knocking at Your Door
  11. Si Me Faltas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glenn Medeiros   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jeff Tyzik   Keyboards
Jay Gruska   Keyboards
Rev. Dave Boruff   Saxophone
Andy Calabrese   Keyboards
Chet Catallo   Guitar
Humberto Gatica   Vocals
Jeff Gilhart   Guitar
John Keane   Drums
Michael Landau   Guitar
Ralph Ortiz   Bass
John Pierce   Bass
Ken Rarick   Keyboards
Terrance Bruce   Saxophone
Leeza Miller   Vocals
Tom Keane   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Glenn Medeiros   Liner Notes
Jeff Tyzik   Arranger,Producer
Michael Brady   Vocal Arrangements
Paul Gordon   Composer
Greg Scott   Engineer
Leonard Silver   Executive Producer
Doug Carleton   Engineer
Woody Woodruff   Engineer
Jay Stone   Producer
Leonard Silver   Producer

Customer Reviews