Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Nothing More

Nothing More

Nothing More

Nothing More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, February 14


The Eleven Seven Music Group debut from the hard-hitting San Antonio, Texas/New Orleans, Louisiana-based rockers, the eponymous Nothing More finds Jonny Hawkins, Daniel Oliver, Mark Vollelunga, and Paul O'Brien delivering on the promise of their early D.I.Y. outings with a stylistically adventurous set of meaty, prog-kissed hard rock that invokes names like Godsmack, Mars Volta, Chevelle, 30 Seconds to Mars, and System of a Down. Both structurally and sonically challenging, as well as innately radio-ready, the album features 15 tracks including the muscular and infectious first single, "This Is the Time (Ballast)."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2014
Label: Eleven Seven Music
UPC: 0849320014324
catalogNumber: 143
Rank: 22680


  1. Ocean Floor
  2. This Is The Time (Ballast)
  3. Christ Copyright
  4. Mr. MTV
  5. First Punch
  6. Gyre
  7. The Matthew Effect
  8. I'll Be OK
  9. Here's To The Heartache
  10. If I Were
  11. Friendly Fire
  12. Sex & Lies
  13. Jenny
  14. God Went North
  15. Pyre

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nothing More   Primary Artist
Scott Stevens   Vocals
Gaelan Bellamy   Synthesizer
Daniel Oliver   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Mark Vollelunga   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Paul O'Brien   Drums,Group Member
Justin Nava   Vocals
Jonny Hawkins   Drums,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Scott Stevens   Composer,Engineer
Paco Estrada   Composer
Nothing More   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jasen Rauch   Composer
Will Hoffman   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jonny Hawkins   Programming,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews