Nothing But Love

Nothing But Love

by The WilkinsonsThe Wilkinsons


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 14

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/1998
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0075992469920
catalogNumber: 24699
Rank: 122182


  1. 26 Cents
  2. Boy Oh Boy
  3. Fly
  4. Don't I Have a Heart
  5. The Yodelin' Blues
  6. Nothing But Love
  7. The Word
  8. Williamstown
  9. Then There's You
  10. Back on My Feet
  11. One Faithful Heart

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wilkinsons   Primary Artist
Joe Chemay   Bass Guitar
Shannon Forrest   Percussion,Drums
Sonny Garrish   Steel Guitar
Tony Harrell   Keyboards
Tony Haselden   Acoustic Guitar
John Hobbs   Keyboards
Tom Roady   Percussion,Drums
Brent Rowan   Electric Guitar
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
John Willis   Acoustic Guitar
Will Smith   Autoharp
Tom Rowan   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Doug Brown   Art Direction
Don Cobb   Contributor
Rodney Good   Engineer
Tony Green   Engineer
Tony Haselden   Producer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Ed Seay   Engineer
Steve Ledet   Engineer
Tim Waters   Engineer
Steve Wilkison   Contributor
Chris Davie   Engineer
Russ Zavitson   Producer
Amanda Wilkinson   Contributor
Teresa Lee   Art Direction
Doug Johnson   Producer
Tyler Wilkinson   Contributor

Customer Reviews