Pub. Date:
Notes On A Conditional Form

Notes On A Conditional Form

by The 1975The 1975


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2020
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602508828140
catalogNumber: 003210602
Rank: 31345


  1. The 1975
  2. People
  3. The End
  4. Frail State of Mind
  5. Streaming
  6. The Birthday Party
  7. Yeah I Know
  8. Then Because She Goes
  9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
  10. Roadkill
  11. Me & You Together Song
  12. I Think There's Something You Should Know
  13. Nothing Revealed/Everything Denied
  14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
  15. Shiny Collarbone
  16. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
  17. Playing on My Mind
  18. Having No Head
  19. What Should I Say
  20. Bagsy Not in Net
  21. Don't Worry
  22. Guys

Album Credits

Performance Credits

1975   Primary Artist
Cutty Ranks   Vocals
Chris Laurence   Double Bass
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Peter Lale   Viola
Bruce White   Viola
Martin Owen   French Horn
Andrew Parker   Viola
Tim Healy   Vocals
Ian Humphries   Violin
Helen Keen   Flute
Everton Nelson   Violin,Leader
Deborah Widdup   Violin
Gareth Hulse   Oboe
Emlyn Singleton   Violin,Leader
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Gillianne Haddow   Viola
Ian Burdge   Cello
Andy Wood   Tenor Trombone
Chris Worsey   Cello
Stacey Watton   Double Bass
Natalia Bonner   Violin
George Daniel   Synthesizer,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Rashawn Ross   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Owen Slade   Tuba
Daniel Newell   Trumpet
Ben Lester   Pedal Steel Guitar
Kate Robinson   Violin
Perry Montague-Mason   Violin
Bob Reynolds   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Lydia Northcott   Viola
Jonny Byers   Cello
Ben Hancox   Violin
Nicholas Rodwell   Clarinet
Suzanne Willison-Kawalec   Harp
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Tim Jones   French Horn
Vicky Matthews   Cello
Phillip Eastop   French Horn
Lemar Guillary   Trombone
Ed Tarrant   Tenor Trombone
Oliver Langford   Violin
Marianne Haynes   Violin
Ciaran McCabe   Violin
Matthew Healy   Banjo,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Adam Hann   Guitar
Ross MacDonald   Bass,Double Bass
FKA twigs   Vocals
Phoebe Bridgers   Vocals,Background Vocals
Christian Barraclough   Trumpet
Barry Clements   Bass Trombone
Martyn Jackson   Violin
Lois Au   Bassoon
John Waugh   Tenor Saxophone
Jamie Squire   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Lindsey Ellis   Flute,Piccolo
Greta Thunberg   Vocals
Ruth Berresford   Oboe

Technical Credits

Tim Healy   Composer,Writer
Filippo Gaetani   Drum Engineering
George Daniel   Composer,Producer,Writer,Horn Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements
Jonathan Gilmore   Producer,Engineer
Sam Swallow   Orchestral Arrangements
Matthew Healy   Composer,Producer,Writer,Horn Arrangements,Art Direction,Orchestral Arrangements
Jammie Oborne   Management
Samuel Burgess-Johnson   Art Direction
John Waugh   Horn Arrangements
Guendoline Rome Viray Gomez   Composer,Writer
Greta Thunberg   Composer,Writer
Ed Blow   Art Direction

Customer Reviews