Not Just for Christmas

Not Just for Christmas

by Alex Brown

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The warm and witty new novel from Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008110437
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/06/2016
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 50
Sales rank: 289,918
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Alex Brown is the No.1 bestselling author of six books and writes warm and witty novels centred on the cosy community spirit of village life. She lives in a rural village in Sussex, with her husband, daughter and two very shiny black Labradors. Alex loves hearing from her readers, so please visit her website –
www.alexbrownauthor.com or join her for chats on Facebook at www.facebook.com/alexandrabrownauthor and Twitter @alexbrownbooks

Customer Reviews