North Of Wrong

North Of Wrong

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

An entertaining mystery, crime novel set in the wild north woods of Michigan's Lower Peninsula. Fans of Bobby Cole, C.J. Box, Craig Johnson and Steve Hamilton will love Lambert's fast-paced debut filled with action and outdoor adventure. *** Algonquian County Sheriff Deputy, Luke Landry strives to live by a code that his father instilled in him, "A strong moral compass will keep you living north of wrong." Deputy Landry quickly discovers those who fail to live by the code. Marijuana farmers infiltrate the public woodlands, and the greedy outlaws resort to murder. Luke's best friend, a decorated war hero coping with PTSD, becomes a prime suspect along with Mexican gangsters and local thugs. Under the legendary leadership of Sheriff Sam Stanton; a manhunt ensues and the rugged sportsmen administer north woods justice!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781937355999
Publisher: Big Mac Publishers
Publication date: 03/01/2016
Pages: 222
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.47(d)

Customer Reviews