Non-Secure Connection

Non-Secure Connection

by Bruce HornsbyBruce Hornsby


$13.31 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.31, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2020
Label: Zappo Productions
UPC: 0644216237968
catalogNumber: 2
Rank: 14157


  1. Cleopatra Drones
  2. Time, the Thief
  3. Non-Secure Connection
  4. The Rat King
  5. My Resolve
  6. Bright Star Cast
  7. Shit's Crazy Out There
  8. Anything Can Happen
  9. Porn Hour
  10. No Limits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Hornsby   Primary Artist,Bass,Piano,Cymbals,French Horn,Keyboards,Vocals,12-string Guitar,Sampling,chamberlain,Wurlitzer,Guitar (12 String Electric)
Leon Russell   Vocals
Bruce Coughlin   Performing Ensemble
Sonny Emory   Drums
Mike Lewis   Bass
Wayne Pooley   12-string Guitar
Vernon Reid   Guitar
John "J.T." Thomas   Organ,Keyboards
Gibb Droll   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Jeremy Ylvisaker   Guitar
James Mercer   Vocals
Peter Rotter   Conductor
Chad Wright   Drums,Sampling
Rob Moose   Strings,Violin,Viola
Hideaki Aomori   Clarinet
Jv Collier   Bass
Esther Noh   Violin
Erin Wight   Viola
Stephanie Matthews   Violin
Karen Ouzounian   Cello
John Mailander   Violin
Jamila Woods   Vocals
JT Bates   Drums

Technical Credits

Bruce Hornsby   Composer,Producer
Leon Russell   Composer
Robert Hardy   Composer
Wayne Pooley   Producer,Engineer
Marc Allan   Management
Kevin Monty   Management
Chad Wright   Engineer
Nick McCarthy   Composer
Rob Moose   String Arrangements
Kathy Hornsby   Cover Art
Justin Vernon   Producer
Paul Thomson   Composer
Chip Dematteo   Composer,Art Direction
Brad Cook   Producer
Chris Messina   Engineer
Alexander Paul Kapranos Huntley   Composer
Will Maclellan   Engineer

Customer Reviews