by Northlane Northlane


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 3


Australia's Northlane find themselves at a crossroads on their third full-length, Node. Vocalist Adrian Fitipaldes left the band for health reasons after 2013's Singularity. Replacing him with Marcus Bridge (also their chief lyricist), Northlane almost wholly transforms from their metalcore origins to a more atmospheric and melodic -- though no less aggressive -- sound here. Bridge offers more clean singing than dirty vocals. Collectively paired with a musically sympathetic attack that adds post-metal, progressive, and hard rock elements, the final result is more dynamic and multidimensional texturally, revealing maturity and confidence.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2015
Label: Rise Records
UPC: 0851756006101
catalogNumber: 600610
Rank: 191996


  1. Soma
  2. Obelisk
  3. Node
  4. Ohm
  5. Nameless
  6. Rot
  7. Leech
  8. Impulse
  9. Weightless
  10. Ra
  11. Animate

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Northlane   Primary Artist
Pettersen   Group Member
Alex Milovic   Group Member
Nic   Group Member
Marcus   Group Member
Joshua   Group Member
Jonathan   Group Member
Bridge   Group Member
Alex   Group Member
Deiley Northlane   Group Member
Smith Northlane   Group Member

Technical Credits

Walzel   Booking
Galvin   Artwork
Putney   Producer,Engineer
Leboeuf   Engineer
Luke Logemann   Management
Marco   Booking
Tom   Booking
Sylvester   Booking
Will   Producer,Engineer
Randy   Engineer
Patrick   Artwork
Jonathan   Composer
Johannesen   Booking
Adam   Booking
Deiley Northlane   Composer
Smith Northlane   Composer

Customer Reviews