Nocturnes of Hellfire & Damnation

Nocturnes of Hellfire & Damnation

by Virgin Steele Virgin Steele
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, January 21

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2015
Label: Steamhammer Us
UPC: 0886922682605
catalogNumber: 268260
Rank: 107169


Disc 1

  1. Lucifer's Hammer
  2. Queen of the Dead
  3. To Darkness Eternal
  4. Black Sun-Black Mass
  5. Persephone
  6. Devilhead
  7. Demolition Queen
  8. The Plague and the Fire
  9. We Disappear
  10. A Damned Apparition
  11. Glamour
  12. Delirium
  13. Hymns To Damnation
  14. Fallen Angels

Disc 2

  1. The Samhain Suite: Halloween Theme
  2. The Samhain Suite: D.O.A.
  3. The Samhain Suite: The Witch in the Forest, Op. 31 No. 9
  4. The Samhain Suite: Black Sabbath
  5. The Samhain Suite: The Immigrant Song
  6. The Samhain Suite: Black Sabbath (Reprise)
  7. Riderless Horse (Save Your Breath)
  8. The Devil Drives
  9. Anger Never Dies
  10. Funeral Games
  11. The Plot Thickens
  12. Haunted Wolfshine
  13. West of Sumer
  14. A Greater Burning of Innocence
  15. The Birth of Beauty

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Virgin Steele   Primary Artist
David Defeis   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Noise
Dave Ferrara   Guitar,Soloist
Edward Pursino   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Frank Gilchriest   Drums
Joshua Block   Bass,Guitar,Soloist
Lynn Marie Delmato   Piano (Grand)

Technical Credits

Ozzy Osbourne   Composer,Lyricist
Jimmy Page   Composer,Lyricist
Robert Plant   Composer,Lyricist
Lee Pickens   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer,Lyricist
John Carpenter   Composer
Rick Cobb   Composer
David Defeis   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Orchestration,Soundscape,Additional Music
Ed Grundy   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer,Lyricist
Jim Rutledge   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer,Lyricist
Dave Ferrara   Composer
Eric Philippe   Logo Design
Edward Pursino   Composer
Joshua Block   Composer,Engineer
Ed Warrin   Engineer
Vladimir Rebikov   Composer
Jens Reinhold   Artwork,Layout
Gail Flug   Band Photo
Lynn Marie Delmato   Composer

Customer Reviews