CD(1 Disc in standard Jewel Box, with 12 page booklet)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2021
Label: Rca
UPC: 0194398404523
catalogNumber: 984045
Rank: 6158


  1. Calamity
  2. Better
  3. Outside
  4. Vibez
  5. When Love's Around
  6. Connexion
  7. Sweat
  8. Unfuckwitable
  9. Windowsill
  10. Tightrope
  11. River Road

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Zayn Malik   Primary Artist
Dave Rosser   Synthesizer,Guitar
Alex Oriet   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Cole Citrenbaum   Guitar
David Phelan   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Philip von Boch Scully   Percussion

Technical Credits

David Ryan Harris   Composer
Symphony   Producer
David Rosser   Composer
Nikki Flores   Composer
Roger Kleinman   Composer,Producer
Negin Djafari   Composer
Jacob Durrett   Composer,Producer
James Devlin   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
Shakeel Badayuni   Composer
Alex Oriet   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Zayn Malik   Composer,Producer
Dan Henig   Composer
Mike "Scribz" Riley   Composer,Producer
Cole Citrenbaum   Composer,Additional Production
David Phelan   Composer,Programming,Engineer
David Harris   Producer
Rogét Chahayed   Composer,Producer
Nicholas Eaholtz   Composer
Ryan Vojtesak   Composer
Jay Kurzweil   Composer,Producer
Salt Wives   Producer
Henrique Andrade   Engineer
Natalie Dunn   Composer
Charlie Handsome   Producer
Dustin Bowie   Composer
Nicky Davey   Engineer
David Brown   Composer
Zachary Seman   Composer,Producer
Samik Ganguly   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Darnell Donohue   Composer
Ernest Keith Smith   Composer,Producer
Nija Charles   Composer
Sydney Bennett   Composer
Nick Green   Drum Engineering
Kim Krysiuk   Composer
Philip von Boch Scully   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Bass Programming
Unicorn Waves   Producer
Theodore Rubin   Composer
Reuben Hernandez   Composer
Rickie Tice   Composer
Mike McGregor   Composer
Redbuttonz   Producer
Ravi Badayuni   Composer

Customer Reviews