No One Else but Kenny

No One Else but Kenny

by Kenny Davern TrioKenny Davern Trio


$16.42 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.42, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2006
Label: Sackville Records
UPC: 0778132306924
catalogNumber: 3069
Rank: 126158


  1. Sugar
  2. Moonglow
  3. No One Else But You
  4. DBR Drag
  5. You're Lucky to Me
  6. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  7. Tishomingo Blues
  8. All by Myself
  9. Pretty Baby
  10. (There Is) No Greater Love
  11. Beale Street Blues (Piano Solo)
  12. My Honey's Loving Arms

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Davern Trio   Primary Artist
Kenny Davern   Clarinet
David Boeddinghaus   Piano
Trevor Richards   Drums

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Eubie Blake   Composer
Kenny Davern   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Irving Mills   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Don Redman   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Eddie DeLange   Composer
Will Hudson   Composer
Tony Jackson   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Herman Ruby   Composer
Marty Symes   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
John Norris   Liner Notes
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Egbert VanAlstyne   Composer
William Cary Duncan   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Bill Airey Smith   Formatting

Customer Reviews