Night of the Living Dust Bunnies (Stone Rabbit Series #6)

Night of the Living Dust Bunnies (Stone Rabbit Series #6)

by Erik Craddock


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After months and months of neglecting his chores, all of the dirt in Stone Rabbit's house has come to life—and it is turning all of the citizens of Happy Glades into evil living dust bunnies! Will our hero be able to clean up his town? Or will he be swept away by the fiendish filth?

Night of the Living Dust Bunnies is the sixth book in a full-color series of riotous, rip-roaring graphic novels that chronicles the zany of adventures of a quick-tempered and quick-witted young rabbit. Its fast pace and outrageously-high visual content will appeal to thrill-seeking young readers everywhere!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780375867248
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 07/26/2011
Series: Stone Rabbit Series , #6
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 651,913
Product dimensions: 5.36(w) x 7.08(h) x 0.38(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Erik Craddock grew up during the 80's and 90's on a steady diet of comics, video games and pop culture.  It was during his time as a student at New York City's School of Visual Arts that Stone Rabbit was born.

Customer Reviews